We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Sebring
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Lodge(Sebring)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (270)
    Filter reviews
    270 results
    Traveller rating
    195
    58
    8
    5
    4
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    195
    58
    8
    5
    4
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsfull kitchentwo bedroom suitethe general managerlake jacksonevery morninghome away from homelong staystove topbreakfast ladyhigher flooran arraysocial hourplace to staythe past yearsan extended staynice view of the lakebreakfast was delicious
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    159 - 164 of 270 reviews
    Reviewed 3 December 2013

    The staff at this hotel were some of the most pleasent and helpful hotel staff I've dealt with. The rooms were very clean and modern! This was my first stay in Sebring and I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Sebring area!
    The Sebring Marriott social hour and breakfast our greet! The General Manager came around and spoke to each guest to make sure that all were happy.
    Shelby the evening food hostess was very friendly and helpful. This hotel was built in 2007, but resembles and 2013 hotel!

    • Stayed: December 2013
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Moonpie1916
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2013

    Dear Moonpie1916,

    Thanks for staying with us and posting your great review. We are always very happy when a guest comments about the wonderful service they have received. I will ensure that Shelby receives the positive recognition she deserves for being mentioned here by you. Thank you again for your kind words. We appreciate your business and recommendation and hope to have you as a guest in our hotel again soon.

    Sincerely,

    Ken Jacobs
    Guest Relations Manger

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 13 November 2013

    Previously stayed there for a race and will be again in December .
    The rooms were spacious, comfortable and very clean.
    The other members in the group also appreciated the hotel. We found the front desk staff to be very helpful and knowledge about the area.
    This hotel was a real value.

    • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank JoanneJupiterUSA
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 31 October 2013

    The Marriott Residence Inn was an excellent choice for my wife and I. The "extended stay" room with a balcony was very nice. Staff were helpful and courteous. We stayed 4 nights and truly enjoyed the facility. We were placed in The view of the lake (across the 6 lane road in front of the hotel) was rather peaceful in spite of the "road noise".
    Again, the large, well pointed rooms were excellent.

    Room Tip: If you want a very quiet room, we would suggest you take a room on the back of the hotel (I do not believe the have balconies but you do not hear the "road noise".
    • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Donktex
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 13 October 2013

    I've stayed at the Sebring Residence Inn each Labor Day for the past 4 years. My purpose is to participate in the annual Tour de Sebring Bicycle events. The rates are always competitive, the rooms are clean and quiet. The hotel is close to local restaurants which are mostly the major chains. The staff even opens the breakfast service early to meet the needs of cyclists departing for early rides.

    Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    Thank Mark P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

    Dear Mark P,

    Thank you very much for your many visits and for taking the time to write and post your review and rating. I'm glad you know you can count on us for the best service and accommodations Sebring has to offer. We are very impressed with all you cyclists, and pleased to be a part of this wonderful event. We look forward to welcoming you back and serving you here again.

    Sincerely,

    Ken Jacobs
    Guest Relations Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 21 September 2013 via mobile

    Chose Residence Inn due to its Trip Advisor rating which totally matches all positive reviews. Originally we were staying at La Quinta Inn but cancelled as the Residence Inn looked nicer and we were a little closer to our destination. You can't go wrong here. Friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet and serene. The pool is small however well kept and clean along with the hot tub. There are complimentary bikes and a grill if you like. Definitely you can't go wrong here.

    • Stayed: September 2013
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Disney1974
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Inn Sebring, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2013

    Dear Disney1974,

    Thanks for posting your excellent review of our hotel. I'm glad you were happy with what and how we do things here and appreciate your business and compliments about jobs well done by our team. I hope you will be our guest again soon.

    Sincerely,

    Ken Jacobs
    Guest Relations Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews