We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Beach Condo”
Tastefully decorated with a beachy look and feel!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tastefully decorated with a beachy look and feel!
Palm Trees and Paradise Fabulous oversized pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Tastefully decorated with a beachy look and feel!
Palm Trees and Paradise
Fabulous oversized pool
Building exterior - we are conveniently on the first floor!
Palm trees and incredible sunsets from screened in lanai
Upscale open floor plan
Beachy, airy, comfortable furnishings
Dining in sometimes is nice
Cheerful unit with lots of light
Gorgeous, spacious granite countertops
Cozy breakfast bar
Fully stocked kitchen
Super comfortable king size bed
TV in bedroom (as well as livingroom)
Upscale granite and tile bathroom
Yes it's sand - not snow - and you want to be here
#1 beach in the world - seconds from the condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
8Denali8
Winthrop, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect Beach Condo”
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First time going to Siesta Keys to stay for a vacation and we are so glad that we found this place. It was very easy to book and Marcy couldn’t have been any more gracious.

The Pros:
We stayed for 11 nights and had everything we needed in the condo. Beach chairs, beach umbrella, small cooler and beach towels all available to use. Nothing better than getting up in the morning and sitting out on the Lanai and having our breakfast and morning coffee. Watching the parking lot fill up across the street to the beach and not worrying about having to pack the car and search for a spot to park. Spend the morning at the beach, run across the street back to the condo have lunch and head back to the beach, was very convenient. Don’t feel like being part of the crowd? Stay at the condo and sit poolside for some peace and quiet. Do you want to try a different beach? Jump in your car (or stop by and see Trish at Siesta Sports and rent a scooter or scooter car) and take a drive down Midnight Pass to Turtle Beach. The beach sand is not the same or as good as Siesta Beach but a great place to find some decent shells. The clubhouse at La Siesta had a Pool table and table tennis available to use every day till 10pm. Last but not least to mention was the staff at La Siesta. Rosa and the girls were great, helpful and couldn’t have been any friendlier.

The Cons:
To no fault of anyone, 3 or our days were wet and very cloudy as well as the water temperature dropping down to 74 degrees at the beach made it a bit uncomfortable to swim, thank god there was the heated pool.

Thanks again Marcy, can’t wait to come back,

Ray & Karen from Boston

*******One other thing to add,
A couple other reviews stated they had a problem with water pressure in the shower. No problem for us, just need to realize how the faucet actually works and you'll be just fine.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
epurvis20...
DownEast and Acadia Maine, Maine
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location for beach lovers!”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We go to Siesta Key several times a year, but this was a last minute get away. It was easy to book this condo and Marcy was very helpful. The condo is nice, it has everything you could need. The water pressure was pretty low in the shower, but we made it work. Would definitely go back again. December is a very quiet time in Sarasota and the weather is perfect. It was 80 degrees everyday! We had the pool to ourselves, so that was perfect for relaxing and reading.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginger L
1 review
“Great vacation condo!!”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Thanks to the people at La Siesta my husband and I had a beautiful trip to Siesta Keys!! The apartment its self was clean and beautiful, and fully equipped for a stay at the beach. I found it easy to get in and out of the area and convenient to shopping and food. Thank you La Siesta for all your help in making this a great stay!! I will be calling again on our next trip to Sarasota Floridia!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathypete...
Whitchurch-Stouffville, Canada
1 review
“AMAZING vacation!”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This condo unit is fantastic! Very clean, with everything you need, and perfect location close to everything. A short walk to the countries best beach Siesta Key and close to Siesta key village. The condo was perfect for my husband, my 7-year old son and I.
Thank you Marcy for a very comfortable stay and very memorable vacation!
We'll be back!
Warmest regards,
Kathy, Peter & Jordan T.
Stouffville, Ontario, Canada

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, cleanliness of the unit and had everything you really needed.
Liked least: the pull out couch needs replacing, the mattress is curved in so my son had to sleep with us because he wasnt comfortable on the blow up mattress.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eileen P
Pottsville, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Condo cloe to the beach and the pool.”
Reviewed 23 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I would recommend staying at this beautiful 1 bedroom condo. Very clean and nicely decorated. Bathroom newly remodeled and kitchen well equipped. Only steps to the community pool, and right across the road from the beach.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nana04201...
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This condo is so convenient!!”
Reviewed 29 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We love the convenience of this condo. It is a 5 minute walk to the beach. We love having all the beach amenities in the condo, such as beach chairs, umbrellas, coolers, etc; it makes our travel to Siesta Key so much easier. This condo is steps from the pool and covered parking area. We love sitting on the lanai and watching the people who go in & out of the beach area. The office staff is very helpful and always friendly. This condo has all the amenities we need to stay for a month and we are quite happy with our find.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience to the beach
Liked least: Being on the first floor, the apt above us was very noisy at times.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing