We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location will return”
Living Area. Beach and Gulf  view as soon as you enter our beach front home. Sofa is a sleeper bed.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area. Beach and Gulf  view as soon as you enter our beach front home. Sofa is a sleeper bed.
Enclosed Lanai (Side windows are screened) Open up the windows to enjoy soft beach breezes. Lanai seating area. The sofa pulls out to a sleeper bed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Living Area. Beach and Gulf  view as soon as you enter our beach front home. Sofa is a sleeper bed.
Enclosed Lanai (Side windows are screened) Open up the windows to enjoy soft beach breezes.
Lanai seating area. The sofa pulls out to a sleeper bed.
Lanai Dining Area. Enjoy dinner while viewing the Siesta Beach and Gulf of Mexico.
Modern Well Equipped Kitchen. Everything you need is here, even a cookbook.
Bath
Dining Area
Bedroom. The window faces the beach. Wake up to a sweeping beautiful beach and Gulf view.
Condo unit is furnished with a nautical theme. All the comforts of home.
Our building's breezeway. No more than  50 steps away from the Beach!
Sweeping Panoramic Beach and Gulf Views
Full Beachfront Access. This is another view from our lanai.
Beautiful Tropical Landscaping surrounds our renovated building.
World Famous Siesta Beach. Rated # 1 in America and listed in the top 10 world wide.
Add your footsteps in the quartz white powdery sand of Siesta Beach.
Siesta Beach Ranked one of the TOP 10 Beaches in the World
Swim in the Gulf of Mexico
Village of Siesta Key is less than a mile away, and an easy 15 to 20 minute stroll.
4th of July fireworks over the ocean
Easy Beach Access from our condo home. Walk less than 50 steps. No need to look for a parking spot.
View from our Lanai. Incredible view from our 3rd floor. Easy access to our condo with an elevator.
Sunset Royale, our condo building
Have a picnic by the beach. Grills are just across the street.
The Sunsets are Amazing, Never to be Forgotten.
Good morning sunshine
Soothing Gulf waters await
This is paradise....Take wonderful memories home with you.
Seagulls on beach
Beautiful end to a peaceful day
Guest captured this perfect shot
Photo of our condo building taken by guest while parasailing
Village of Siesta Key. Easy 15 to 20 minute walk.  No need to look for a  parking spot.
Perfect ending to a perfect day
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sam C
1 review
“Great location will return”
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The condo and location were perfect for our stay...a short walk from the beach and very close to the village. The amenities were great, the owners truly anticipate your every need! If we return to siesta key we would definitely want to stay here.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2014
Ed & I are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for the nice review. To others reading this review, we still have some weeks available in 2014 so if you are thinking about a fall or holiday getaway, please submit an inquiry through Flip Key. It's a beautiful (and quiet) time to visit Siesta Key!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDM_Momma
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome Location & Everything you could want.”
Reviewed 1 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great Location - right across the street from the beach. There is a large public parking lot down the way, but just far enough away that most folks don't make it down to this part of the beach. You can tell the owner put a lot of thought into furnishing the condo. I was especially impressed with the secretary with the convenient power strip for charging our electronics. I've stayed in many rentals before, and this was by far the best equipped. Kitchen was fully stocked with anything you may need - even a full set of utensils. (Have stayed in way too many rentals, were the silverware has disappeared). Very nicely furnished and decorated. It felt like staying at a friend or relative's home rather than a rental that was furnished and decorated on the cheep.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Felt like a "home" rather than a rental.
Liked least: Queen size bed - we are use to a King
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2014
Ed & I are so glad you found the condo equipped and furnished for your needs. We did try to make it feel like a "home away from home" for our guests. It's nice to have the beach pavilion area nearby because they do have a snack bar if you're on the beach. However, as you commented, it's far enough away that it doesn't present a traffic or noise problem for our building. There's also a drum circle held there every Sunday at sundown. Anyone can come and participate or watch this tradition which goes on rain or shine. Thanks for sharing your rental experience, and we invite you to come back for a return visit soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GA
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Apr 2014
Now you have really made me hungry for some of the great, FRESH, seafood you get while visiting Siesta Key. We are so pleased you enjoyed your time at the condo and happy that you shared your experience, and your restaurant suggestions, with other travelers. Thank you for taking the time to do so; and when you, or anyone reading this review, is ready to book your next visit, give us a call. Our rental management company's 24/7 concierge service will even make reservations for you at one the these great restaurants.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed 2 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jan 2014
We're very appreciative of you taking the time to write and share your rental experience with others. We are continually updating the furnishings and fixtures to make sure everything is nice for our guests. In fact, we just returned from a visit to the condo to do just that. Thanks again for submitting the nice review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AR
Reviewed 14 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Nov 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your rental experience with others. We're glad to hear you were pleased with the condo. We also appreciate the feedback. We'll discuss your concerns with the rental management company. It sounds like you enjoyed Siesta Key and a few of the excellent restaurants in the area. Just give us a call when you're ready to book a return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed 7 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 May 2013
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rental experience with others. Your review was also very informative about the area. The Drum Circle has been going on for many years and is very unique to the area. It takes place every Sunday on Siesta Beach at sunset--rain or shine. It's fun to see everyone just relaxing and enjoying themselves. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and the whole rental experience. Take care; and hopefully, we'll be talking again soon when you plan that return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MO
Reviewed 2 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 May 2013
Thanks for sharing your experience with others. We truly feel our location is one of the best on Siesta Key. As you pointed out, everything is a short distance away. But, the best part is having that beautiful beach and ocean a few footsteps away. Just give us a call when you're ready to plan that return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing