We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Residence Club Sarasota, Siesta Key Beach
Nearby Hotels
Twin Palms of Siesta(Siesta Key)(Great Value!)
US$199
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropical Breeze Resort(Siesta Key)
US$250
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$208
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Captiva Beach Resort(Siesta Key)(Great Value!)
US$212
US$205
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siesta Key Bungalows(Siesta Key)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
279
35
10
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
35
10
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstop of the linepool barvillage viewhigh end appliancesfire pitnespresso machineyogurtvalet staffself parkthe kitchencontinental breakfastpaddle boardsrain showerresort feehot tubpool sidechairs and umbrellas
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 332 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2011

Enjoyed a relaxing trip with my mom and sister. The staff was wonderful and the facilities are out of this world! I want to bring my family back.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stacy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2011

Just returned from Siesta Key and already planning a return some time next year. Everything about the property and staff is first class. Our gulf front unit was lovely -- 2 bedrooms plus den and study. Staff from parking valets to front desk to beach/pool attendants were exceptionally cheerful and accommodating. We highly recommend this property for a relaxing beach vacation. We always vacation in Hilton Head, and this will become a rival destination for us!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lillyb443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2011

I did a girl's trip with my two adult daughters. We had a fabulous, relaxing time. We commented over and over how special the staff at the Hyatt made us feel. My husband and I travel extensively both domestically and internationally and the accommodations at the Hyatt Siesta Key rank on my list as one of the best. The rooms are luxurious; well appointed but not stuffy and over the top. Providing the beach cooler and beach bag was a special touch and saves the need to bring your own. We enjoyed having the ability to cook a meal or two ourselves. The white beach was one of the best I have ever experienced. We left, relaxed, happy and filled with special memories. It was difficult to leave this wonderful facility but we will be back again.

Room Tip: The Gulf View Rooms are worth the extra nightly charge
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TexasNole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2011

My husband, our two children (ages 10 and 7) and my self stayed at the Hyatt Siesta Key for 4 nights and 5 days last week. We have stayed in Ritz Carltons and many, many other "5 star" hotels/resorts...never, have we ever stayed anywhere as top notch as the Hyatt Siesta Key. Our suite was enormous (3 beds/3.5 baths) - the kitchen was beyond with espresso maker/wolf range/etc. The view off the balcony was perfect. We are the type of travelers that pay attention to the dust/hair on the baseboards and notice the hair/gunk in the corners of the bathrooms/etc. There was NOTHING out of place here. It felt like total luxury. The beds were amazing, the showers were the best with the rain feature...we could go on and on. The folks that work there were all very kind and helpful. Mike, one of their bellman and Paul who worked the beach/recreation both were stand-outs. Thoroughly enjoyed every minute and will absolutely be back. For Gluten Free eaters - an extra tid-bit - there is the Island Gluten Free Bakery just over the bridge that is WONDERFUL! Had the best pieces of chocolate cake and pumpkin cake since going gluten free.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank kylaroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2011

The Hyatt had been gracious enough to donate a gift certificate to a gala we attended. My husband was the lucky bidder and won this certificate to the Hyatt for a 2 night stay in a gulf front residence. We live not too far from Siesta but were not familiar with the Hyatt..what a pleasant surprise!! Right on one of the most beautiful beaches and the residences were over-the-top gorgeous. Our unit was about 2200 square feet (!) with 2 bedrooms, 3 baths, den, fully equipped kitchen and balcony overlooking the beach. Nice large living area, flat screens in every room, Bose surround sound. Each bedroom had a king sized comfy bed and the den had a sleeper sofa so we could accomodate 6 people in our unit.

Each morning complimentary continental breakfast started our day then we were off to the beach where they bring and set up chairs and umbrellas for you. I have to compliment the staff - they are all so helpful and friedly. Two of us went kayaking (free) whle the rest simply enjoyed the water and sun. They also had floats and beach bikes I think which is all complimentary as well. The beach is private so it is not too crowded. If you want to ride bikes, they also have bikes available. Siesta Key village is a little too far to bike to (unless you really want a good workout!) so we drove down at night for dinner/drinks and to walk around.

Nice pool - not too big but since the resort didn't seem to be totally full it was fine - with a cabana bar right next to it. We were also pleasantly surprised by the pricing at the cabana bar; we ordered lunch for 5 with 2 cocktails and it was only $48 !! We found out that their food is catered in by a local establishment well known in the area and it was very good.

The only bad thing about our stay was that it was too short - we definitely could have spent another couple of days! Thanks Hyatt Siesta Key, we'll be back!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jabakk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews