We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is your dream vacation spot!”
Aerial image of Fisherman's Cove Condo at Turtle Beach on Siesta Key
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial image of Fisherman's Cove Condo at Turtle Beach on Siesta Key
Large heated pool Fisherman's Cove Condo at Turtle Beach on Siesta Key - free boat docks for guest use
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Aerial image of Fisherman's Cove Condo at Turtle Beach on Siesta Key
Large heated pool
Fisherman's Cove Condo at Turtle Beach on Siesta Key - free boat docks for guest use
Spacious living room with HDTV, view to Lanai, beach and Gulf of Mexico
Spacious living room with HDTV, view to Lanai, beach and Gulf of Mexico
Spacious living room with HDTV, view to Lanai, beach and Gulf of Mexico
Spacious living room with HDTV, view to Lanai, beach and Gulf of Mexico
Dining room is right off the kitchen with seating for four
Lanai, right off the living room with spectacular view of the Gulf
Lanai, right off the living room with spectacular view of the Gulf
Lanai, right off the living room with spectacular view of the Gulf
Modern, completely renovated kitchen with granite counter tops, glass tile back splash, opens to living/dining area and...
Modern, completely renovated kitchen with granite counter tops, glass tile back splash, opens to living/dining area and...
Modern, completely renovated kitchen with granite counter tops, glass tile back splash, opens to living/dining area and...
Modern, completely renovated kitchen with granite counter tops, glass tile back splash, opens to living/dining area and...
Master bedroom with king-size bed, HDTV, large bay window overlooking beach and Gulf, walk-in closet
Master bedroom with king-size bed, HDTV, large bay window overlooking beach and Gulf, walk-in closet
Master bedroom with king-size bed, HDTV, large bay window overlooking beach and Gulf, walk-in closet
En suite master bathroom with granite counter top, tile floors and tile walk-in shower
2nd Bedroom with queen plus twin-size beds, HDTV, large window overlooking bay and boat docks
2nd Bedroom with queen plus twin-size beds, HDTV, large window overlooking bay and boat docks
2nd bathroom with granite counters, tiled floors and shower surround
Fisherman's Cove Condo at Turtle Beach on Siesta Key
Beautiful Siesta Key sunset
Aerial image of Fisherman's Cove Condo at Turtle Beach on Siesta Key
Annual sand castle competition on Siesta Key
Ahhhhhhh
Parasailing right off the beach
Large heated pool at Fisherman's Cove at Turtle Beach on Siesta Key
Aerial image of Fisherman's Cove Condo at Turtle Beach on Siesta Key
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ryanfrazi...
Richmond, Kentucky
1 review
“This is your dream vacation spot!”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

For those wanting a wonderful, more secluded area this is the place to stay. The amenities were excellent - from on-site beach chairs to everything in the kitchen. There are many wonderful places to eat nearby (Lobster Shack, Capt. Curts - clam chowder is the best). The sand is not the white, powdery sand of Crescent Beach, but it that was not a huge issue for us. Completely love this place and the surrounding area. We will definitely visit again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BecFl805
McLean, Virginia
1 review
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 24 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We had never been to Gulf Coast of Florida which is why we picked this vacation. We also like to be directly on the water. Fisherman's Cove at Turtle Beach in Siesta Key met and surpassed our expectations. When you first open the door the view almost takes your breath away. Unit was completely updated and included everything you might want. Sunsets each night were beautiful and different each night. Although on the cool side, my husband still was able to sit by the pool and get in the heated pool. We had a storm one night and 2 days later
I found the most wonderful shells I have ever seen. It was just a short drive to restaurants and stores. We were within walking distance to Turtle Restaurant which had a wonderful happy hour! We have already book for next February and are really looking forward to it.
We highly recommend Fisherman's Cove and Lisa our agent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View & searching for shells
Liked least: The weather was a little too cool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JillSayul...
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We loved our stay at this condo.”
Reviewed 17 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This condo is right on Turtle Beach, on the quiet end of Siesta Key. It was a perfect location for us. The condo was furnished very nicely and the kitchen was super clean and well stocked. We stayed in one condo one week and had to move to another condo the next week since they were quite full. Both condos were equally nice and the owners made moving day really easy for us. We loved the full glass wall on the lanai overlooking the gulf best. Such a beautiful view and gorgeous sunsets! I love shelling and shelling on Turtle beach was great. Much better than on the other beaches on Siesta Key.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron H
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrific condo directly on the Gulf”
Reviewed 8 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was furnished nicely and well maintained. Located directly on the Gulf, sitting in the lanai you felt like you were right on the beach. It was located in a nice quiet gated community with a private beach as well as a pool. Yet it was a short ride to great restaurants. Perfect for a low key relaxing vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo itself as well as location
Liked least: There were no down sides.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bsjoblom
Columbus, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Relaxing Week - A True Paradise!”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week at this wonderful condo over Thanksgiving! My wife and I and our two young children had an amazingly relaxing and enjoyable time. The condo is even better than the pictures show. When we weren't on the beach, we spent 90% of our time, enjoying the breezes and the sound of the waves (the water really is only about 75 feet away!) I will say if you're expecting a really wide beach, this is the wrong end of the island, but it's great for walking and swimming and fishing, and there is plenty of room to put your chairs on the beach. We heard they are going to re-nourish (widen) the beach next year. The kitchen is pretty well equipped, and enough dishes etc. to feed a good sized crowd, with plenty of chairs and two eating tables.

One afternoon we watched dolphins playing in the gulf, pretty close in, for at least 30 minutes, maybe longer. Saw plenty of kayakers, parasailers, and fishing boats too. We would (and will) highly recommend this property to all of our friends and family, and can't wait to return for another wonderful stay here!

Lisa was fantastic to work with and took care of all of the details for the booking. It was also great to know that the maintenance guy, Greg was only a phone call away, although we never had to call him.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann E
1 review
“Great view but inferior condo”
Reviewed 9 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We have been staying at Fisherman's Cove for many years. This condo unit was the most unacceptable we have experienced. The description indicated the unit was updated. The floor in living room and cabinets looked fairly new. The leather furniture was torn, ugly and the cushions so old and uncomfortable that we had to use bed pillows when we sat on them. The bedroom carpets were stained and dirty. We actually left 2 days early. Very disappointed.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2015
We welcome feedback from our guests. But in this case it seems the review was left for the wrong unit.
Late last Fall (2014) this unit underwent a major renovation. All new high-end tile flooring in kitchen, hall, dining room, living room and lanai, new furniture in the 2nd bedroom. New carpet in the bedrooms, bathrooms were upgraded a couple of years ago along with the Leather couch/love seat in the living room.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linda1152...
Livingston, New Jersey
1 review
“Didn't want to leave”
Reviewed 31 December 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Perfect location. Loved waking up to a view of the Gulf. Comfortable condo for the 4 of us. All that we needed for a week at the beach. Our first visit to Siesta Key but not our last.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing