We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“On the beach!”
Welcome to Paradise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Paradise
Come on In! Bright open, space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Welcome to Paradise
Come on In!
Bright open, space
Comfy leather recliners and queen sofa sleeper!
Large flat screen tv and sliders out to lanai
upscale furnishings throughout
Kitchen Layout Puts Everything At Your Fingertips
Kitchen is Bright and Cheery and Fully Equipped
Kitchen Conveniently opens to eating area
Luxurious Bedding Fit for Royalty
TV in Every Bedroom
Updated Master Bath With Walk in Shower
Clean and with attention To Detail
Cheery Guest Room
Guest Room Amenities
Updated Beautiful Guest Bath/ Granite
Grab Your Coffee and Sit out Here!
Your View From the Lanai
Step Outside Your Patio and Put Your Toes In the Sand!
Come Take a Dip In the Heated Pool
Love Water!  Come Be surrounded
Come Park Your Boat or Jet Skis of Just Fish right off the dock
Elegant 5 star dining within walking or less than a minute drive
Casual fun dining onthe waterfront also within walking distance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sherylsch...
Fort Worth
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“On the beach!”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I was hoping this place was as good as it looked-- and it was! We loved being able to walked out our door and be on the beach. We had everything we needed right at our condo. The beach is quiet and peaceful. You can fish right on the beach or on the dock across the street. The owner had beach chairs and umbrellas for us to use. We enjoyed the local restaurants such as Turtles. We loved seeing the sea turtle tracks each morning! We saw dolphins and manatees . The beach is not pure white like siesta key beach but it has lots of shells and is so peaceful! We want to go back soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russwilso...
Windermere, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Place Great Host”
Reviewed 29 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo had everything we were looking for from nice accommodations to family oriented atmosphere. My family could not have been more happy. The owners of the condo were very nice and accommodating throughout the rental process.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carolyn h
St. John's, Canada
1 review
“wondeful interlude with the surf”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This is a great place to stay for those who want to have a private place with only the sound of the surf to break any silence. The beach is really small, but seemed fine. However, we're not beach people and didn't go there even once! The condo iis clean and comfortable, has everything you need to keep house, and is minutes away from all ammenities. We willl definitely go back again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mred41
Fort Myers, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful and much more than I expected”
Reviewed 18 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is a beautiful condo right on the beach and in walking n biking distance of resturants
and small shops

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwm0ne
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great”
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Thanks for a great week of vacation. This unit is right on the beach and very comfortable.

I always enjoy my time on this beach. This is the second year we have stayed in this building. First time for this unit.

I would rate this unit above the other one that we stayed in last year.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merriam Kansas
Reviewed 10 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michele M
Merriam, Kansas, United States
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“relaxing and fantastic”
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

the condo was perfect, and having the beach right out the back door was spectacular... we are already planing our trip back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: ease of beach access
Liked least: single beds
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing