We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Sunnibunni is a lovable franchise”

Sunnibunni Siesta Key
Ranked #6 of 6 Dessert in Siesta Key
Price range: US$0 - US$4
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Traverse City, Michigan
Level Contributor
103 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Sunnibunni is a lovable franchise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 December 2013

You'll know how many calories and how much fat you're getting in each of several rotated flavors. If they don't have what you want on Monday, just ask when it's going to come up on the roster again, then try something else. From traditional tart to super sweet. Must be difficult to dislike Sunnibunni; I don't know anyone who does.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank JWrites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    25
    14
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wall Township, New Jersey
Level Contributor
44 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Healthy, low calorie, DELICIOUS!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 December 2013

I'm a "Weight Watcher" and I can get a big bowl of this filled with lots of fresh fruit (strawberries, raspberries, blackberries, blueberries, pineapple...they have it all!) for 3 points. It's such a much better choice than ice cream and the flavors are always so good, it's hard to choose just one!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank MonCtyCate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“No No No”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 October 2013 via mobile

Not worth the money. $1.50 for three raspberries, $1.50 for six blueberries, $1.50 for bit of honey on a small serving. Hell of a markup. Great if you can get it but not from me again...

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Stephen Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved Sunnibunny”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 October 2013

Our entire family loved Sunnibunny! The staff was great! We were there almost every day of our vacation and miss it now that I am home!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ninetydolphins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
37 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Hit the spot! Super friendly staff!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013

We had one of the smoothies. YUM. Serving size was generous. Smoothie was the BEST I have ever had. Fresh products. Clean store! College guy working the counter was kind enough to ask if we wanted him to wash the blender between smoothies even though we ordered two of the same smoothie! :) Great spot to stop when you need a smoothie to cool off!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank 4kidmomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sunnibunni Siesta Key also viewed

Sarasota, Southwest Gulf Coast
Sarasota, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Sunnibunni Siesta Key? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing