We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good taste, Bad service” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sunnibunni Siesta Key

Sunnibunni Siesta Key
Ranked #6 of 6 Dessert in Siesta Key
Price range: US$0 - US$4
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good taste, Bad service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

My smoothie was very good; however, the worker wasn't the greatest. I had never been there before so I asked his suggestion and he gave me none. He was not helpful at all. I'm glad my choice tasted well or I would have been upset.

Helpful?
Thank Melanie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    24
    14
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Punta Gorda, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Just Okay...”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

I was excited to try SunniBunni because it said that it was an "organic" smoothie place... I was disappointed to see hershey's syrup and oreos on the menu, too (which are definitely not organic). Although some of their ingredients are organic, not all are. I didn't know this was a chain either, or else I would have gone to support the local juice bar up the street...

  • Visited June 2014
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Summer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yammy smoothies!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2014

Kids loved their smoothies with cherry yogurt and coconut milk! A lot of options for thous who are looking for healthy snacks

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Vivavita8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fenton, Michigan
Level Contributor
135 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Even better this year!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I wish that someone would open one in MI! It is so god but doesn't make you feel super full. It doesn't even feel like a "cheat treat" because it is healthy! I always get a mix of the Mega bunny (with probiotics) and the BonBon bunni (chocolate!). Must try one of the 4 locations when you are visiting this area!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank sheljowo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traverse City, Michigan
Level Contributor
103 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Sunnibunni is a lovable franchise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 December 2013

You'll know how many calories and how much fat you're getting in each of several rotated flavors. If they don't have what you want on Monday, just ask when it's going to come up on the roster again, then try something else. From traditional tart to super sweet. Must be difficult to dislike Sunnibunni; I don't know anyone who does.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank JWrites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sunnibunni Siesta Key also viewed

Sarasota, Southwest Gulf Coast
Sarasota, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Sunnibunni Siesta Key? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing