We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation in an excellent setting!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
view of 2nd floor condo and linia, lovely fountains below and birdseye view of the Bay and Heated pool, jacuzzi and...
lovely Royal Palms surround the courtyard along with beautiful plants and flowers
Courtyard walkway to stairs or elevator to condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
htmsnag
Pa.
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great vacation in an excellent setting!”
Reviewed 12 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

The owner of the unit, Nancy, was very helpful from booking to departure. We found the unit to be spotless on arrival and just beautiful and comfortable.The unit has everything you need. We enjoyed staying on the bayside. The pool was very close and we loved watching the boats go by and different types of birds. A peaceful and relaxing setting. I loved sitting on the balcony having my coffee in the AM. The courtyard and grounds are well maintained with a very tropical feel. The beach is a short walk and just awesome. The white, soft, sand is a wow! We also enjoyed the village which is very close by. The Pam Bay is in a great location. Would come back to this unit in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ON, Canada
Reviewed 29 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lstrayer
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Splendid! White glove clean and serene!”
Reviewed 28 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

My adult son and I stayed for several days while visiting an elderly aunt. We were delighted. I had some qualms about staying in a time share, but they have been vanquished. The owner was very accommodating, and the arrangements went very smoothly. When we arrived, it was cool and spotless. The nearby pool, with hot tub, and pier were lovely places to unwind. Being able to go for a run on the beach at night, and to take long walks in the morning were fantastic ways to shift gears after days spent tending to our relative's needs. It was the perfect place to stay. I most highly recommend it. Next time we need to carve out time to use the very inviting looking tennis courts!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Simplicity of arrangements, cleanliness of unit, beauty of location
Liked least: that I forgot to get coffee for the first morning. oops. Lesson learned.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ohio
Reviewed 25 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KY
Reviewed 4 January 2012 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Woodstock IL
Reviewed 30 December 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
windsor
Reviewed 28 December 2011 for a stay in November 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing