We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice property on Siesta Key!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property
Lexington, KY
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Nice property on Siesta Key!!”
Reviewed 8 June 2012 via mobile

Stayed there during our first visit to Siesta Key. This place is absolutely 'plug and play' !! Our suite came fully furnished down to a large umbrella for the beach. The property is about a two minute walk to the beach across the street. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend the clown suite. Will definitely stay there again.

Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank 859michaell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    337
    41
    5
    1
    1
See reviews for
211
71
8
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 June 2012

This property has a little bit of everything! It is RIGHT across from the beach and within walking distance from all nightlife. They provided everything we needed, had 2 pools, and great staff! Thanks again... highly recommend.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Allison D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 May 2012

We stayed at the Ringling Beach House the beginning of May and I cannot say enough nice things about our trip! From the initial planning stages to the sad day we had to check out, we could not have asked for a better experience. Hope was fantastic to work with when emailing during the planning stages and finalizing the trip, and the staff at the Beach House during our stay was fantastic, always very friendly and accommodated our every need. The location was ideal...My husband and I were there for 7 days and only drove somewhere to eat twice! The rest of the time we spent in the Village, which is just a very short walk away and has numerous restaurants and shops. The best beach in the nation is just a short walk across the street. The room was bright and very beachy and came supplied with EVERYTHING you could possibly need including beach towels, a hair dryer, kitchen amenities, beach chairs, etc. We are both very much looking forward to our return trip to the Ringling Beach House!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Courtney W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebring, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 May 2012

We stayed at the Ringling Beach House in May 2012 and had a fabulous experience. The rooms are very clean and brightly decorated. In our room there was a kitchen and two bedrooms that are very large and the beds are very comfortable. The kitchen was supplied with everything that we needed, even a wine bottle opener! This is a boutique type hotel and not another chain hotel. So, the service was very personable and friendly at all times. There is a nice 1/4 mile approximately walk to the main restaurant/bar areas, but this is sidewalk and well lit all the way. I would definately recommend it to anyone who is looking to stay in Siesta Key. I'll definately be back!!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank L H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Harbor, Florida, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2012

I just wanted to let you guys know that me and my family had a GREAT stay at the Ringling Beach House, thank you sooo much, the staff was great and the unit was amazing,we really didn't need to bring anything because you guys had it all. We will be back soon! Thank you sooo much for a great Birthday weekend at the beach,you have become our vaction spot for now on :-)

Room Tip: We Stayed in the Clown Unit, very colorful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lovely52409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milford, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2012

Another pleasant 7 week vacation experience at Siesta Key Suites for us! We've just completed our 15th annual stay here and already look forward to returning again next year. It is so conveniently located to all of Siesta Key's attractions...the #1 rated USA beach and Siesta Village's shops and restaurants - all within an easy stroll - such that one could not ask for more. And the ongoing hospitality extended to guests by Hope and her staff makes for a most friendly atmosphere. Our apartment's comfortable furnishings, styling and decor with its fully equipped kitchen offer much of the comfort of home living with the latter allowing the choice of cooking in. We also often utilized the very clean conveniently located outdoor gas grills. The two pools, their decks and lounge furniture are comfortable and always very clean. The all important on site laundry facility is conveniently located. We know you will enjoy your stay as we have.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fred K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2012

Wonderful location, staff and cleanliness- Beautiful Property- Right next to village. Rooms were large, everything was new. Will stay again!!! Beach right across the street- Thank you for a great vacation!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Siesta Key
2.2 mi away
Tropical Beach Resorts
Tropical Beach Resorts
#3 of 12 in Siesta Key
2,424 reviews
0.5 mi away
Tropical Breeze Resort
Tropical Breeze Resort
#5 of 12 in Siesta Key
694 reviews
0.3 mi away
Siesta Beach Resort & Suites
Siesta Beach Resort & Suites
#12 of 12 in Siesta Key
479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Siesta Key Beach Resort, A Hyatt Residence Club
2.3 mi away
Siesta Key Palms Hotel
Siesta Key Palms Hotel
#1 of 48 in Sarasota
185 reviews
0.7 mi away
Siesta Key Beach Side Villas
Siesta Key Beach Side Villas
#2 of 29 in Siesta Key
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property

Property: The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property
Address: 523 Beach Rd, Siesta Key, FL 34242-1946
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Siesta Key
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 29 Speciality Lodging in Siesta Key
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay here and Walk to Everything! Just steps across the street to Siesta Key Beach and 3 blocks south of the Siesta Key Village - shops and restaurants. Just updated - new carpet, paint, tile, bedding, furniture, decor - adorable - fresh and fun! We have suites ranging from adorable efficiencies to spacious 3 bedroom, 2.5 Bath condominium units. We have 2 pools on the property and the large resort style pool is heated. All new pool and patio furniture! Fully equipped kitchens as well as all linens, beach towels and beach chairs provided. Bring your bathing suit - we will provide the rest! Warm Florida sunshine included! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline and getaroom.com so you can book your The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Ringling Beach House - a Siesta Key Suites Property Hotel Siesta Key
The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing