We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff exceeds expectations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property
Reviewed 16 March 2014

My children, grandchildren and I had a wonderful reunion together at the Ringling Beach House. It was our first visit to Siesta Key the RBH was just what I had hoped for: clean, easy access to beach and town, swimming pools and a top notch service because the staff really care. We were even treated to a wonderful Italian dinner with the other guests. Thanks so much Hope, Rema and Natalia and keep up the good work! Joyce T

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joyce T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (394)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

244 - 250 of 394 reviews

Reviewed 16 March 2014

My family and I had a very splendid stay at the beach house!! We would be happy to return!! The location was perfect. The rooms are updated and very clean. Most of all, the staff was genuine, caring, and went above and beyond their duties to ensure your happiness!!!

Gabe, Gina, Gabby and Giana

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gabrieltig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

My fiance and I stayed at the Ringling Beach House for a week in November. I absolutely loved our room and felt at home right away. It was immaculately clean, and very comfortable. There was always someone available if I had any questions at any time! The location is great- only a few minute walk to the beach or the village. The pools are beautiful, and there were even beach chairs available to borrow! The amount of detail and love put into this place really shows. I can't wait to stay there again!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reneelynnm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

We are repeat visitors of Ringling Beach house. TY Natalia, Rema, and Hope for the warm welcome back. We had planned on staying for the month of January, but with bad weather up north we wanted to stay longer! Natalia and Hope was so accommodating and helpful! We ended up staying until middle of February! Love the units and the staff!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BERTANDCAROL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

We stayed at the Ringling Beach House for 3 weeks in February this year and we have nothing but great things to say about the place. Hope, Natalia, Rema and Craig go out of their way to make you feel at home and they are always right there if you need anything. When you arrive there is a welcome basket with information on the area, pen, paper, glasses, water, snacks and sunscreen. There are beach towels provided as well as plenty of beach chairs, umbrellas and toys for the children. We had family come and there was no problem as they provided extra bed, towels and made arrangements for parking.

We have stayed at other places in Siesta Key and by far, The Ringling Beach House is number 1. Only steps from the beach and a 5 minute walk from Siesta Key Village. Great location.

Thank you for making this our best trip ever. We will definitely be back in 2015 and will be counting down the days until we return.

Thanks guys,

David and Donna Napper

Room Tip: Stayed in the Lion in the main building at the back on the second floor. Was quite close to the lau...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

We loved the service we received from the staff and the location couldn't be beat! It was an easy walk into town to grab a meal or some treats. I really appreciated that there were beach accessories for us to use for free, and that the beach access was so close to the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barb j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

We stayed at the Ringling Beach House In January. My husband and I love Siesta Key and the surounding area. This is the ideal location across from the beach and a short walk to the village.No need to use your car if you don"t want to.. Resturants bars and market all within walking distance. The accommodations were clean comfortable and well stocked. the bed was very comfortable. The pools and barbecue are close to all the unites.The staff is friendly and very and helpful. Thank you Natalia for your internet help and thank you Hope for always being so gracious

Ann &Ed D.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank twobostonians2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Siesta Key
2.2 mi away
Tropical Beach Resorts
Tropical Beach Resorts
#3 of 12 in Siesta Key
2,551 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hyatt Siesta Key Beach Resort, A Hyatt Residence Club
0.5 mi away
Tropical Breeze Resort
Tropical Breeze Resort
#5 of 12 in Siesta Key
703 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Siesta Key Palms Hotel
Siesta Key Palms Hotel
#1 of 50 in Sarasota
224 reviews
0.3 mi away
Siesta Beach Resort & Suites
Siesta Beach Resort & Suites
#12 of 12 in Siesta Key
491 reviews
0.7 mi away
Siesta Key Beach Side Villas
Siesta Key Beach Side Villas
#2 of 29 in Siesta Key
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property

Address: 523 Beach Rd, Siesta Key, FL 34242-1946
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Siesta Key
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 29 Speciality Lodging in Siesta Key
Price Range: £194 - £250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay here and Walk to Everything! Just steps across the street to Siesta Key Beach and 3 blocks south of the Siesta Key Village - shops and restaurants. Just updated - new carpet, paint, tile, bedding, furniture, decor - adorable - fresh and fun! We have suites ranging from adorable efficiencies to spacious 3 bedroom, 2.5 Bath condominium units. We have 2 pools on the property and the large resort style pool is heated. All new pool and patio furniture! Fully equipped kitchens as well as all linens, beach towels and beach chairs provided. Bring your bathing suit - we will provide the rest! Warm Florida sunshine included! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Ringling Beach House - a Siesta Key Suites Property Hotel Siesta Key
The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing