We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ringling hotel siesta key”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property
Reviewed 12 June 2014

This was the cleanest hotel and the nicest staff..the staff was exceptionally accommodating to meet your needs.the hotel adequately stocked with what you needed.it was close to the beach with good restaurants...

The rooms had a lovely seashore decor...the pools were clean and pretty...it was overall a wonderful experience and I would like to return.

Donna smith ...

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bunky1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (403)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

239 - 245 of 403 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2014

So close to the beach, so close to the village, pool in the front yard, clean, friendly staff, and much more. As a single mom I need all of those things and the Ringling Beach House has delivered 2 summers in a row. Having Rima babysit two nights was so nice so I could have a little time out. Perfect summer spot.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RachelScott86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

Our group of girlfriends has stayed at Ringling twice and both experiences have exceeded our expectations. The units are incredibly clean and have everything needed for your stay including beach towels, chairs and beach toys. Beach access is right across the street. You can walk to all the shops and restaurants or relax in one of two pools. You can walk to the Siesta Market for anything else you need. The office staff is caring, attentive and checks in often.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Kkd1224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

My wife and I have been to Siesta Key several times, but this was the first time that we brought the kids (all boys ages 6, 4, 4) and stayed at the Ringling Beach House. We stayed there because of how close it was to the village and, in my opinion, the best portion of the beach... we are sure glad we did as the whole family had a blast!

Sleeping:
We put our twins in the twin-bed room and the oldest went to bed in the master and we relocated him to the couch when we went off to bed.

Cleanliness
The place was super clean and fully stocked with everything needed to cook breakfast, lunch, and dinner (if we chose), towels for the pools and beach, beach chairs and toys provided, and cleaning suppliers to tidy up from time to time (my boys can really destroy a room).

Bonus:
The attached deck was perfect for an outside lunch break and happy hour as things cooled off for the day. Beach access is right across the street... with the little ones and all the stuff we needed to haul to the beach for them it was nice to be a quick 3-5 minute walk to a beautiful beach. Village is within a couple of blocks... several times we walked up for breakfast, ice-cream, lunch at the Daiquiri Deck, and the all you can eat whole Maine Lobsters on Wednesdays. You have to do to this place!

Travel dates: 5/13/2014 - 5/20/2014 (May weather is awesome in Siesta Key and there are much less people).
Room: Lion

We loved this place so much that we are staying there again next year! Book early as they fill up fast! Enjoy!

The Kranz Family

Room Tip: We had an upstairs room and the twins room share a wall with the neighbors. I was worried that my k...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Great place to stay. Staff was very organized and had everything we needed. Very clean and spacious. Also a great location. The beach is right across the street and the village is a 10 min walk. Will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank family0403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

After looking for a place all over Siesta Key we were lucky enough to find Ringling. Looking for a long weekend getaway with some girl friends we hoped we were picking the right place. From the first moment I spoke with the office, everyone was extremely helpful and welcoming. Our stay was beyond what I expected. The location was a perfect distance from the beach, restaurants, and night life. Our condo was beautiful and spacious for the 5 adults we had staying. But I really can't say enough about the staff. They were so accommodating and helpful. Thanks for a wonderful weekend!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kjlaird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Although located on the main road in Siesta Key, it's about 1/2 mile south of the hustle and bustle of the business district -- far enough to allow for a quiet night rest, but close enough to walk for a meal at the many bistros.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joseph_MQ2020ZN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sksuites, Manager at The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Thank you for posting this review for us! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We think our location is perfect - steps away from the #1 beach, beautiful Siesta Key Beach and 3 blocks away from The Siesta Key Village- which you can safely stroll to either by Beach Road or Canal Road. We are very proud of our island paradise situated between two bike and pedestrian friendly roads. Whether you are on two feet or two wheels or four wheels- it is very easy and convenient to get to the beach or to The Village. The Ringling Beach House is comprised of 4 lovely beach homes on a tropical island paradise! We have a total of ten adorable beach villas on a property with three gazebos and plenty of outside comfortable seating areas available in addition to private patios and decks off each unit. We have two refreshing pools, barbeque propane grills, beach chairs available for the beach and beach umbrellas all available to our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siesta Key hotels
2.2 mi away
Tropical Beach Resorts
Tropical Beach Resorts
#2 of 12 in Siesta Key
2,700 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hyatt Residence Club Sarasota, Siesta Key Beach
0.1 mi away
The Sea Spray Resort
The Sea Spray Resort
#1 of 12 in Siesta Key
601 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Tropical Breeze Resort
Tropical Breeze Resort
#5 of 12 in Siesta Key
729 reviews
4.7 mi away
Turtle Beach Resort
Turtle Beach Resort
#6 of 12 in Siesta Key
402 reviews
0.7 mi away
Siesta Key Beach Side Villas
Siesta Key Beach Side Villas
#2 of 32 in Siesta Key
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property

Address: 523 Beach Rd, Siesta Key, FL 34242-1946
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Siesta Key
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 32 Speciality Lodging in Siesta Key
Price Range: £219 - £240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay here and Walk to Everything! Just steps across the street to Siesta Key Beach and 3 blocks south of the Siesta Key Village - shops and restaurants. Just updated - new carpet, paint, tile, bedding, furniture, decor - adorable - fresh and fun! We have suites ranging from adorable efficiencies to spacious 3 bedroom, 2.5 Bath condominium units. We have 2 pools on the property and the large resort style pool is heated. All new pool and patio furniture! Fully equipped kitchens as well as all linens, beach towels and beach chairs provided. Bring your bathing suit - we will provide the rest! Warm Florida sunshine included! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Agoda so you can book your The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Ringling Beach House - a Siesta Key Suites Property Hotel Siesta Key
The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing