We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a great vacation. Great location. Great...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Welcome
Wonderful place to gather !
Dining area
Looking up to loft
Great Room
Shared Pool
Loft Bedroom
Breakfast Bar
Master
Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
kelleysch...
Lithia, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a great vacation. Great location. Great Townhouse !”
Reviewed 25 March 2018 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had so much fun. It was so nice that the kids had their own space , own TV, own bathroom. The beach is amazing. The owner provided beach towels, chairs and umbrellas. I felt like I was in my home when it came to needing anything. It was very well equipped The kitchen had georgeous quartz counters ( I know they were quartz because I just put them in my house). Oh, there were toys for the beach too.
We walked across the street for ice cream and pizza. Yes. We were on vacation lol

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Thanks for your great review. I hope you stay with us again in the future.
Thanks
Kathey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jenmiller...
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“Delighted”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in August 2017

What a delight to spend a week here! Sandy Toes was the perfect place to stay for a relaxing get away!!! Full kitchen, comfy living room, wonderful upstairs shower, balcony for those beautiful sunsets or just walk to the beach! Oh and the pool... perfect for when it’s to hot at the beach! Definitely coming back! No complaints.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Thanks for your delightful review . Hope to see you in the near future.
Have a great summer.
Kathey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gaylordbe...
Lincoln, Nebraska
1 review
“Big enough for a family of 5”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Enjoyed our stay at Sandy Toes. Joe was great and answered all our questions. Maybe needed to supply more than one package of dishwasher soap to keep dishes washed. Otherwise had everything we needed. We were supposed to check in at three and got there st 4 pm. A visibly irritated cleaning lady would not let us come in and kept yelling she had to clean the floors! So we waited. We just figured she had had a really bad day. But...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Thanks for the great review. I apologize for the cleaning lady being less than welcoming. Hope you stay with us again in the future.
Have a great summer !
Kathey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sandy Toes”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Unforgettable vacation! Owner was great, on site property manager was great... Would love to come back! Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Thanks for the great review. We would love to have you back anytime !
Kathey @ Sandy Toes Siesta.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris F
1 review
“Quiet condo with a great location.”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The condo is a short walk to the beach and to restaurants, grocery store, and drug store. Also just a short distance to the bridge so the traffic back up is comparatively minimal. The unit is spacious - the kitchen is rather cramped;however, that's typical of Florida condos so it's not a big deal. The kitchen in this unit has been refinished so that is a positive. We also liked the fact that the windows have shutters, which is far cleaner and brighter than curtains or full length drapes (which are gloomy and sometimes dirty & dusty).
Would recommend that a knife sharpener be added to the kitchen inventory and also clean sponges for each new renter. Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Thanks Chris. See you next year ! Have a great summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maps55724...
1 review
“Spacious townhouse. Comfortable, clean, nicely decorated.”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Beautiful area, short walk to the beach and to good restaurants. Owner gracious and accommodating. Second year renting this unit, my yorkie and I were "happy."

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thanks Debbie !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keen10
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
“Another great stay for Christmas break!!”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We just returned from our 2nd year staying at Sandy Toes and absolutely loved it! The condo has excellent amenities with all you can ask for. We didn't need anything! It was very easy to book and Kathey communicated well with all information required. I also have to mention that Joe (caretaker) was always helpful and continued to ensure we had everything we needed. Thanks Joe!! We are already looking for same dates next year!!!!! Thanks again from Dan in Nashville.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thanks Dan. See you in December.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing