We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome vacation!”
Siesta Key Crescent Beach with cool white sand.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Siesta Key Crescent Beach with cool white sand.
Siesta Key, Cresecent Beach with Cool, White Sand. Siesta Beach House chairs and lounges.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Siesta Key Crescent Beach with cool white sand.
Siesta Key, Cresecent Beach with Cool, White Sand.
Siesta Beach House chairs and lounges.
Siesta Beach House heated pool.
Shared tables with umbrellas. Condo is on 2nd floor.
Living Room with Queen size sofa bed.
Living Room with 40in HDTV, X1 DVR, WiFi BluRay Player, WiFi and WiFi printer.
Dining area with large table and 6 + 2 chairs.
Kitchen with Side by side fridge with water and ice dispenser as well as dishwasher.
Kitchen with smooth top range, OTR microwave and dual sink.
Hallway to bedrooms.
Master BR with Queen bed and 32in flatscreen TV.
Master BR with 3 piece ensuite bathroom.
Ensuite bathrrom with make-up mirror in master bedroom.
2nd bedroom with queen and twin bed.
2nd bedroom with 27in flatscreen TV
Main Bathroom with lots of light and make-up mirror.
Digital Programmable Safe and cooler for beach.
Floor Plan with new Ensuite Bathroom and new Kitchen.
View from front door of condo.
Peak-A-Boo close-up View of Gulf of Mexico from front door of Condo
Security gate to beach.
Small bridge over dunes.
Siesta Key Beach, Crescent Beach, Sarasota, FL.
On-site laundry room.
Shuffleboard.
Entrance to Siesta Beach House from Midnight Pass Rd.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
simplycak...
Silver Spring, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Needs new bed matresses”
Reviewed 14 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The location was pretty good we appreciated easy beach access. The grills were in pretty bad shape uncleaned with garbage in and around them. The king mattress is broken down in the middle so getting a good night sleep never happened with both parties lying on each other and waking with a backache every morning. My son slept last half of the week on the couch as his bed by the window was not firm enough either. But those are the risks when you rent sight unseen. Everything else was fine in good working order and clean. I hope we were respectful of your unit and left it in excellent shape.
The Piersons of Silver Spring, MD

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2014
Thanks for your review.
We just purchased this condo 3 months ago. No previous tenant made any remarks about the mattresses. They are definitely on the soft-medium side. I'm aware that some of you like firmer mattresses. We are adding a 2nd bathroom to the Master Bedroom in September and WILL REPLACE all mattresses at that time. We slept on the King mattress last night and while it is on the softer side it doesn't seem to dip in the middle since there are 2 bases below a king and if anything a mound towards the middle.
I have notified the management company to try and keep the outdoor grills in better shape and to clean better around them.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Reviewed 7 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Feb 2014
Thanks for your review. It's always nice when tenants take the time to give a positive review. Let us know when we can reserve some more beach time for you.
Today (Feb 22) we added a user programmable safe and a full length mirror in the master bedroom
Lutz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pennsylvania
Reviewed 30 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jan 2014
Thanks for your review. It's always pleasant to see a guest enjoy their stay and post a review. Please consider our unit for an off-Season vacation as well. It's nice to get some beautiful beach time in Late Spring or Fall. Occasionally we have Last Minute Specials when the condo isn't booked. Watch our website.
You will be pleased to know that we made some improvements in our condos. All 3 condos now have WiFi right inside the unit for significantly better signals, a Comcast X1 HD PVR that is able to record up to 4 shows at one time, new phone service from Comcast that has voicemail, call waiting and free calls to all of the USA and Canada and a WiFi AirPrint Canon MG-3520 printer to allow you to print coupons and boarding passes etc. (Download Canon MG3500 drivers/Apps before you come).
Lutz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
marca2180
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2017
Thanks for your stay in our 2BR-2BA condo. Most Hotel rooms are only 200sqft our condo is 800sqft so we don't think it's small. We also show detailed pictures of the 2 story building the condo is in. The beach picture shows another condo that is beside us. We do have 2 umbrellas in our condo for your use. Hope you come and stay in our condo again....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ECHARTE_1
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
This review is for our 2nd floor 2BR-2BA...
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are so glad you loved our condo. Do contact me if you need some warm beach time in the future. Also let your friends know about our place. Lutz & Ruth Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing