We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best so far”
Siesta Key Crescent Beach with cool white sand.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Siesta Key Crescent Beach with cool white sand.
Siesta Key, Cresecent Beach with Cool, White Sand. Siesta Beach House chairs and lounges.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Siesta Key Crescent Beach with cool white sand.
Siesta Key, Cresecent Beach with Cool, White Sand.
Siesta Beach House chairs and lounges.
Siesta Beach House heated pool.
Shared tables with umbrellas. Condo is on 2nd floor.
Living Room with Queen size sofa bed.
Living Room with 40in HDTV, X1 DVR, WiFi BluRay Player, WiFi and WiFi printer.
Dining area with large table and 6 + 2 chairs.
Kitchen with Side by side fridge with water and ice dispenser as well as dishwasher.
Kitchen with smooth top range, OTR microwave and dual sink.
Hallway to bedrooms.
Master BR with Queen bed and 32in flatscreen TV.
Master BR with 3 piece ensuite bathroom.
Ensuite bathrrom with make-up mirror in master bedroom.
2nd bedroom with queen and twin bed.
2nd bedroom with 27in flatscreen TV
Main Bathroom with lots of light and make-up mirror.
Digital Programmable Safe and cooler for beach.
Floor Plan with new Ensuite Bathroom and new Kitchen.
View from front door of condo.
Peak-A-Boo close-up View of Gulf of Mexico from front door of Condo
Security gate to beach.
Small bridge over dunes.
Siesta Key Beach, Crescent Beach, Sarasota, FL.
On-site laundry room.
Shuffleboard.
Entrance to Siesta Beach House from Midnight Pass Rd.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
eileen c
Levittown, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best so far”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

very clean. well stocked. the master ensuite was a plus. my sister, husband and I spent
one week at unit 211. the location was easy access to the beach and tp the pool.
the shuffleboard we used each day and had fun playing. all new appliances in the kitchen.
if we return to siesta key we certainly would stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location of unit
Liked least: access to restaurants was a distance
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
We are so glad you loved our condo. Do contact me if you need some warm beach time in the future. We do have some Discounted dates coming up Aug 26 - Sep 21, 2016. Contact me if you can use any of those dates.
Lutz & Ruth Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calimum20...
Sacramento
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This condo was perfect, exactly what we had hoped for...!”
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

I took a long time looking and deciding where to stay on Siesta Key for our family reunion, and we were all very happy with this condo...the location was wonderful, as it was just a few minutes walk down the path to the lovely beach. Having two bathrooms was so convenient. We also enjoyed all the wonderful extras that we discovered at the condo...even toys in the closet for my grandchildren! We also found bikes, just a mile away, to rent and ride on the beach...fun for all! It was attractive and very comfortable for everyone. All seven of us were sad to leave and look forward to another stay one day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfort, location, beach, shuffleboard and pool!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to give our condo a review.
You were one of the first to get to use our newly renovated kitchen.
Do consider us again when a relaxing beach vacation is needed.
Lutz & Ruth Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pops1231
Newark, Delaware
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“winter sunset”
Reviewed 19 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

condo was very clean, with all the comforts of our home..
We had an issue with the internet 2 days after arrival., I email the owner Lutz and with in seconds he called and stated that he could come over to try and resolve the issue. He contacted Comcast and discover that Comcast was the problem for the lost service. The only disappointing thing from our stay was that the condo had 2 very old grills for cooking. That needed charcoal and lighter fluid to cook,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: close to the beach
Liked least: no gas grill
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2016
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. I have been after the Condo Association to upgrade the charcoal grills. They tell me that installing propane tanks for new propane grills is just too expensive. The small tanks that come with home BBQ's just wouldn't last long and the bigger ones that are used for home heating etc just would be too much money. Sorry.....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
898charli...
Keller, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable condo right next to the beach.”
Reviewed 14 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

First trip ever to Siesta Key over the 2015 Thanksgiving break, 5 nights in 2BD2Bth 2nd floor unit. We had everything we needed for a comfortable stay, the place was clean and roomy. The beach was a few short steps away, no roads to cross, and plenty of lounge chairs to use.
Weather was perfect, the village was very enjoyable, with restaurants and bars, and don't forget to use the golf cart shuttle service to get to the village and back (they only accept tips)
Great vacation!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2016
Thanks for your review.
Come and stay with us again when you need a warm vacation.
Lutz & Ruth Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheri H
Mt Zion
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Everything that we needed”
Reviewed 7 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed with six adults/ all couples in this condo. We felt that we had enough room for all of us. The kitchen table is large for meals together and the kitchen was well equipped. We used used it everyday. Plenty of pots and pans, blender, storage containers and some spices. The master bedroom has a new bathroom which was nice and a full dresser with mirror to use if bathroom was occupied. The hallway bathroom is also a full bath. Both bedrooms were well stocked with plenty of pillows and blankets and have large closets with enough storage for all of us. The location was fantastic, a short walk to the beach or the pool which we enjoyed both all week. The younger adults used the taxis to go to the Village at night. We ate at places on both north and south side of the key, location was perfect. We would recommend this unit anytime.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2016
We thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our 2BR-2BA condo.
Please do keep us in mind for your future travel plans.
When making a spur of the moment decision to travel check out our Last Minute Specials.
Rather than having the condo sit empty we will discount as you get close to an arrival date.
Lutz & Ruth Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmcgee21
Pensacola, Florida
1 review
“Great place to stay for your beach holiday!”
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My family truly enjoyed our stay at Siesta Beach House. The condo is in a great location, nicely appointed, clean, and well managed. Getting to the beach is a very short walk down the driveway, no roads to cross. The sheets were soft, and there were plenty of towels. I was also pleased to find the kitchen stocked with a few essentials, and we, in turn, contributed to the general "stash" when we left. We had a couple of very minor housekeeping issues (a clogged bathtub and an electrical outlet that needed attention) and these were dealt with quickly and efficiently by the management office. The condo's location is convenient to Siesta Village and the south end of Sarasota. Overall, a very positive experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Proximity to the beach, cleanliness, price, extras, like i-pod dock.
Liked least: The cable/lock on the beach chairs was a little tricky at times.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2015
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review.
I'm happy that all of you had a great time at the wonderful Siesta Key Beach.
Come back to see us again when you need some beach time.
Lutz & Ruth Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy5119
Saint Peters, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay w all the added touches”
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

On second floor so be sure to pack light if you are not buff. The extras were extremely appreciated yet most unused due to rainy weather. The place was spotless and furniture comfortable even with 6 gals. Great for game playing, chatting, eating, just overall a great place. Wish it had been closer to beach with a few of something other than the shell road. But that was not advertised and we certainly got what was advertised plus. Thank you Lutz for making it such a nice place to stay and taking the time to chat w me about your place before I booked it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: All the extras like salt, pepper, dish soap, beach toys
Liked least: distance from beach
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2015
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review.
We do advertise that it's on the 2nd floor and that it's 120 yards to the beach.
We even have what I call a Peak-A-Boo view of the Ocean through the Palm Trees.
Come again when you need a few days of rest.
Lutz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing