We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very satisfied”
Siesta Key Crescent Beach with cool white sand.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Siesta Key Crescent Beach with cool white sand.
Siesta Key, Cresecent Beach with Cool, White Sand. Siesta Beach House chairs and lounges.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Siesta Key Crescent Beach with cool white sand.
Siesta Key, Cresecent Beach with Cool, White Sand.
Siesta Beach House chairs and lounges.
Siesta Beach House heated pool.
Shared tables with umbrellas. Condo is on 2nd floor.
Living Room with Queen size sofa bed.
Living Room with 40in HDTV, X1 DVR, WiFi BluRay Player, WiFi and WiFi printer.
Dining area with large table and 6 + 2 chairs.
Kitchen with Side by side fridge with water and ice dispenser as well as dishwasher.
Kitchen with smooth top range, OTR microwave and dual sink.
Hallway to bedrooms.
Master BR with Queen bed and 32in flatscreen TV.
Master BR with 3 piece ensuite bathroom.
Ensuite bathrrom with make-up mirror in master bedroom.
2nd bedroom with queen and twin bed.
2nd bedroom with 27in flatscreen TV
Main Bathroom with lots of light and make-up mirror.
Digital Programmable Safe and cooler for beach.
Floor Plan with new Ensuite Bathroom and new Kitchen.
View from front door of condo.
Peak-A-Boo close-up View of Gulf of Mexico from front door of Condo
Security gate to beach.
Small bridge over dunes.
Siesta Key Beach, Crescent Beach, Sarasota, FL.
On-site laundry room.
Shuffleboard.
Entrance to Siesta Beach House from Midnight Pass Rd.
Awesome Sunsets.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
mooreroom...
Algonac, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very satisfied”
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very clean and surprisingly quite roomy. Both bedrooms nice size. Private beach. Short walk to beautiful beach. Nicely decorated. Very well maintained grounds. Everything you could need supplied. Would stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2017
Thanks for taking the time to post such a nice review of our condo. Please keep our website bookmarked and check back for Last Minute Specials when you want to get away for some nice beach time. Siesta Key Beach is such a wonderful beach that Tripadvisor users voted it the Best Beach in the USA....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rambler52...
Hill City, South Dakota
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Florida getaway”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great place to stay. The condo is right on the beach and close to several restaurants and a grocery store. The condo was very well kept and well stocked for dining in. We would definitely come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back. Tell your friends about our condo. We also have another larger 1300sqft 4th floor 2BR-2BA condo on the Beach - Gulf side of Siesta Key and a Ground Floor 1BR as well.. There is some Great Fall beach time left at mid and low season rates. Lutz & Ruth Ann...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheila_Tr...
Franklin Park, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Beach Side Location”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fabulous stay at this condo. We arrived to a very clean, brightly decorated two-story condo, with ample space for 4 working Moms on our annual Girls' Weekend getaway.

It was fully stocked with cookware, glassware, sheets and large closet/storage space. We were able to cook our own meals, if we so choose. Also, each patio has a table with umbrellas and four chairs, so it was nice and easy to just hang outside in the breeze.

The beautiful beaches of Siesta Key were, literally, about 100 steps away, so if you love the beach, this IS THE PLACE TO BE. Also note that the beach area that we had access to was a private beach, so it was not too crowded; it basically had families and couples who were staying, like us, at the beachside resorts.

Downtown Siesta Key was a quick 5 minute drive away, with lots of eclectic shops, restaurants and more. There was a Walgreens about 5 minutes the other way, which we seemed to frequent, for whatever reason, at least once per day (they MUST make a killing there!).

The only downside was that I can say is that:
1. I wish there were more towels provided in the unit
2. The shower door in the master bathroom came off the track when I was getting in on Saturday. You could see where it had been "jimmied/repaired" previously and someone could have SERIOUSLY been hurt by it, since it was heavy. Fortunately, I had a similar shower door in a previous apartment that I had lived in, so I knew what was wrong. Unfortunately, I couldn't fix it due to there being no tools in the unit. I called the office, but never heard back, but it was Saturday, so that could be why.

All in all, it was a positive experienced and we'd all likely rent there again; only next time with the hubbies and kids.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
Please note that this review is for my friend's 2BR-2BA 2 Storey Townhouse. I will pass the comments onto him.
PS: Towels are available from the on-site rental office. There should be 2 bath towels, hand towels & face cloths per person supplied. Laundry facilities are on site.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurel L
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Spot”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 2 weeks over Easter this year and enjoyed it very much. The big attraction was being able to walk to the beach in just a couple of minutes. There were plenty of chairs for everyone. Watching sunsets on the beach is glorious. A short walk to the other end of the property had a very nice pool that was good and warm and immaculate.
There is a free trolley that passes by about every 20 minutes that takes you to other beaches and sites at both end of the Key. A great addition indeed. Thank you for sharing your lovely home away from home.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2017
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back. Tell your friends about our condo. We also have another larger 1300sqft 4th floor 2BR-2BA condo on the Beach - Gulf side of Siesta Key and a Ground Floor 1BR as well.. There is some Great Summer & Fall beach time left at mid and low season rates. Lutz & Ruth Ann...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lutz E
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Awesome Condo 100 yards from Beach”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Already planning next year.
All the amenities of home.
Great electronics even a wifi printer.
Cute ensuite bath with shower in Master BR.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back. Tell your friends about our condo. We also have another larger 1300sqft 4th floor 2BR-2BA condo on the Beach - Gulf side of Siesta Key and a Ground Floor 1BR as well.. There is some Great Summer & Fall beach time left at mid and low season rates. Lutz & Ruth Ann...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WasuauSpa...
wasuau
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great condo, amazing location”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nicely done condo. Very clean and welcoming. Wonderful location with our own beach access and privacy gate. The pool was very warm which was good because the Gulf was only 67 degrees. Will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back. Tell your friends about our condo. We have one 1BR and two 2BR-2BA condos on the Beach - Gulf side of Siesta Key. There is some Great Summer & Fall beach time left at mid and low season rates. Lutz & Ruth Ann...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
triciam31...
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Siesta Key Getaway”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We positively loved the 2 bedroom 2 bath condo in Siesta Key! Accommodations were awesome and included everything we needed. It was a very short walk to the beach. There was an umbrella and cooler for us to use in the condo. And, there were chairs and lounge chairs on the beach. The pool was a great place to relax in the morning or afternoon. We were close enough to the Siesta Key Village to be able to uber back and forth. This allowed us to enjoy the yummy food and libations. Already planning our next trip back. Thanks for sharing your place with us!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are so glad you loved our condo. Do contact me if you need some warm beach time in the future. Also let your friends know about our place. Lutz & Ruth Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing