We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect location for sun & surf.”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Floor Deck LR
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Floor Deck LR
TownHome Unique Townhome
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Main Floor Deck LR
TownHome
Unique Townhome
Sunset Siesta Key
Upper level deck
Driveway/Parking
Upper Master Suite w/Sauna in Master Bath
Upper Master Bath w/shower, tub, sauna
Upper Level Portion Of Master Bathroom with Sauna
Main Floor Living Area
LIVING AREA WITH TILED DECK
View from the Dining Area
Fishing Pier
Our Beach
Lower Level On Water and Beach
Fishing Pier and Beach
From Top Deck MB Suite
Early Morning Top Deck
Early Morning From Top Deck
From Main Deck LR/DR/Kitch
Directly in Front Of The House
Lower Level Enterence Steps to the Beach
From the Door to the White Sand Beach and the Gulf Of Mexico
From the Beach Looking Back At The TownHome
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Judy_Jack...
Lake Odessa, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“The perfect location for sun & surf.”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was the perfect place to stay for Christmas. There's sun & surf right out the door or you can watch the action from one of 3 decks. We watched a Christmas concert from our deck. We fixed most of our meals in the well appointed kitchen. Just a couple blocks to shopping & dining in downtown Siesta Key. We rode our bikes all over this island, beautiful place to ride bikes.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Dear Judy,

Thanks for your review. Happy to have you stay!

Patti Geruso Blumberg Owner. Sunset Point #47
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan Ann C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful beach with gorgeous sunsets!”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location is fabulous! A wonderful view with so much privacy as well as close to great shopping in the village shops. We should also complement the great food served at the village restaurants! Owner was very respectfull and helpful. We would highly recommend staying in this condo!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Your review is very much appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to post your observations. It was a pleasure having you stay. Perhaps we will do it again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massmama6...
USA
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Location, location, location!!”
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

THE best spot in the US to see the sunset over the Gulf of Mexico! A starting point for a long beach walk on Siesta Key's white sands as it is just steps to the beach. A short walk to Siesta Key Village shops and dining. Two comfy king beds, two full baths and two decks facing the beach, ocean and that gorgeous sunset. Owner was very responsive with communication and explicit instructions on where to find everything. Everything you could need for your stay in Siesta Key in one place! Thank you!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
It was my pleasure ! Any owner would be delighted to have this guest as a renter. Outstanding.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon K
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This beautiful beach home had everything you needed to make your stay very enjoyable. Very clean,loved the beautiful view every morning.Enjoyed the shopping and the walks to the village.I would tell anyone if you want to stay in Siesta Keys this beach home is awesome so is the lady who owns it..

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2015
Thank You, Harley. It was a pleasure providing the beach townhouse for your vacation. You treated the property with such respect. You and your guests 'left the house exactly as you found it". I look forward to having you as a guest in the future. You are a wonderful individual. So happy you had such a great week. I appreciate your choosing my house as your destination. Come again! Patricia 'Patti" Blumberg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent rental.”
Reviewed 1 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The view was beautiful. We heard the ocean at night. Everything in the apartment was clean. There was a surprising amount of room and privacy for a 2 bedroom. It is also very convenient to restaurants.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2015
So glad you found your Sunset Point vacation property pleasing. So nice you appreciated that It is unique in it's style and location. I surely hope you will return for a future vacation stay. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. It means a lot!

Warm memories,

Patricia Geruso Blumberg
Sunset Point Owner
Beach Road, Siesta Key FL
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: It was a little chilly a couple of days during our stay. But to be expected in Februay
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Apr 2015
Thank you so very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review of your Sunset Point vacation. I enjoyed having you and appreciate you choosing my property for your winter vacation. Please consider Beach Road, Siesta Key for a return visit. The sunsets await with all their glory!

Warm regards,

Patricia Geruso Blumberg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: the humidity
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Aug 2014
It was my pleasure having you and your family enjoy the beach property during the past month. You became part of our Siesta community.

Hope your memories will stay with you. Thank you for considering my property for such an important vacation period.

Come back again!

Owner P E G-B
Sunset Point 47
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing