We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Open Lanai with sofa, chair and table set to watch the beach, sunset and wildlife.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open Lanai with sofa, chair and table set to watch the beach, sunset and wildlife.
Sunset views from the Lanai and Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Open Lanai with sofa, chair and table set to watch the beach, sunset and wildlife.
Sunset views from the Lanai and Master bedroom
Newly remodeled living room
Views throughout!
Dine while watching the sunset
Sunset even from the new kitchen with plenty of counter space and everything sparkling new.
Sunrise, Inlet, lagoon view from kitchen door with 'guest' on railing
View from living to newly renovated kitchen!
King size master bedroom with beautiful sunset views of the gulf
New king master bedroom furniture and mattress, doors to walk in closet and master bath.
Master bedroom suite with flat screen TV - new furniture and mattress.
View from master bedroom - gulf sunset views.
Brand new master bath
New in unit washer and dryer - HE detergent
Guest room with view of the inlet/lagoon
New furniture - Twin guest room with flat screen TV
View from Guest bedroom
New guest bathroom, just remodeled.
Boat dock, free to guests - sunrise views
Heated pool
Open Lanai
Boat dock and inlet (lagoon) where manatees swim
Kayak from unit to bird santuary and private remote beaches
Morning walk for miles toward Casey Key.
Expanded beach with nice sand ... walking for miles
peaceful time at the beach
Direct sunset from the Lanai -if you feel like staying in.
Another end of a beautiful day in Paradise!
Enjoy!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
340ssmith
Fort Wayne, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is directly on the beach in South siesta key. GREAT SUNSETS.very private and not crowded at all. The condo is clean and pretty !It is very well stocked with beach necessities and kitchen utensils.
There is a view of the ocean from the family room and master bedroom. The rear of the property faces a small bay which is also beautiful.

Plenty of beach for walking in either direction. Turtle beach is directly next to the condo. Plenty of wild life to see. We saw a manta ray jump out of the ocean...stunning!
To get to siesta beach or siesta village there is a free trolley to take you.. great idea.
Can't say anything negative about our experience. Loved it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
I am so glad you found everything perfect and you loved it. That is how we feel as well. I hope you have the opportunity to return. Enjoy the rest of the year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
workinmom...
Columbia, TN
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect on the beach”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great place, so private. Updated condo. The couch bed was horrible, master bed was large, but hard mattress. Sand is very disappointing and beach drops off immediately. so nice to have the sunrise and sunset views.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and all the remodeling we did these last two years with the new kitchen, baths, living areas, appliances, washer and dryer, etc.
We love the sunsets over the gulf and the sunrises over our lagoon. It is so great to sit in your lanai or on the beach and enjoy this on a daily basis and to enjoy walks for miles along the beach.
Sorry for any confusion on our sand, our beach sand is more typical to places such as Cape Cod and most nice beach (however without rocks), the Siesta Key public beach is only 4 miles away with free parking so you can easily go to the #1 beach in the USA with their famous and unique sand. However, if you want privacy our beach is perfect.
Our sofa bed was just updated with a brand new high quality mattress. Our king master bed mattress was updates two years ago. So far you're our first complaint, but I understand mattress are a personal preference so but I will purchase a topper for those people who prefer the soft beds and leave it in the closet. Thank you again and enjoy your year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike H
Bethalto
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A Slice of Tropical Heaven”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Perfect location! Right on the beach and no crowds! Beautiful blue water! This was our second visit to Siesta Key, and this place knocks it out of the park. A211 was The perfect space for our family of 4 but can accommodate 6. Nice upgrade in bathrooms, bedrooms, and living area. Kitchen needs an upgrade soon, but was very clean and accommodating and had every thing we needed,,so no complaints! The condo was very clean and felt like home away from home. Plenty of beach furniture and toys for kids provided in the unit. The pool is heated and very clean and plenty of space for family time or sun bathing. PLUS, there are boat docks on the parking lot side which is a huge bonus of beach front and canal front in same place!

I must say though, this is not the perfect white powdery Siesta beach sand, Turtle Beach is very gray and grainy due to the abundance of sea shells, but the water and location was a perfect trade. If you don't go home with a lot sea shells, you didn't go to the beach. The white sand public beaches are a short drive away. As I mentioned in a previous review of Siesta Key, this not a crowded touristy, place; with a great balance of shops and restaurants in Siesta Village.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this detailed review. We are so happy you enjoyed our condo and our beautiful area. Great news, we are upgrading the kitchen will be complete November 2016 ifoe your next visit if the opportunity exists. Thank you again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BenDMace
Virginia Beach
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great vacation stay”
Reviewed 4 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Nice, clean, well equipped condo unit. Everything working properly. Buildings are located at end of the street, so no through traffic. It was very quite. There is even a public beach/park next to it that must be one of the big secrets of Siesta Key, because very few people use it (even on Veterans Day). The shoreline is very close to the buildings so we could sit on the lanai porch at night and easily listen to the waves breaking about 40ft away. So happy with this vacation rental!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kdog415
Troy, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful views”
Reviewed 19 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

If you are looking for ocean and beach views this is the place. The condo is decorated well and clean, the staff here is friendly and helpful and close to good restaurants. I highly recommend coming here

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy L
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful Retreat”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed this beautiful, peaceful condo. It is large with beautiful views. The new bathrooms were lovely. The owner provided every thing you could possibly need. The location was perfect for relaxing. The Siesta Key beach and town were only a couple of miles away. Bette was gracious and helpful. I would return in a heart beat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views.
Liked least: I can't think of a thing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindy p
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“nice view”
Reviewed 26 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, everything was just as stated. The owner provided detailed intructions for late arrival, which was greatly appreciated. The condo was clean and comfortable and we were pleased with the location and the view. Glad to hear that the beach is due to be renourished in 2016- this is much needed, as the beach area in front of the condo is small- (could only walk north due to rocks). There are a few restaurants within walking distance , shopping is just a short drive. We would certainly return.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2015
I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We are also excited about the beach expansion of over 200 feet of new sandy beach in front of our rental units, to the north and south. This will allows us to walk the beach for miles and to Casey Key and beyond. Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing