We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice and clean condo! Terrific Location!”
other travellers have booked this property
 Queen Sealy Posturepedic
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 Queen Sealy Posturepedic
2nd Bath in Bedroom ! 2nd 32' HD-TV in Bedroom!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Queen Sealy Posturepedic
2nd Bath in Bedroom !
2nd 32' HD-TV in Bedroom!
NEW Queen Sealy
Full Oven/Ceramic Cook Top
Full Kitchen! Blender to Steamer 
for longer stays
2nd Bath off Living Area
Heated Pool- on way to Beach.
Gated Access to Beach
Access to Beach
Block to Beach & Pool
Leather Queen Sleeper
Two Recliners
Two entrances- like 2 Cottages !!!
Sleeper open-still roomy
Plenty Room Sleeper open
Bedroom Bathroom/New vanities
Bath off Living Area- plenty of space!!
Designated Parking 
Quaint Cozy -only 9 Units
Balcony with Easy steps
Watch others leave Siesta- then walk to beach for Sunset
ET is phoning home.
Designated Parking Space
2017 Best Beach- Again!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Siesta Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shelley J
1 review
“Very nice and clean condo! Terrific Location!”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We liked it very much and the owner was great to work with. Only problem for us, was the 1 bedroom, with pull out sofa...as we have 2 very tall teenagers. We need a 2 bedroom. But location, amenities were all very nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The close walk to the beach.
Liked least: It was crowded for 4 tall people. 2 adults/2 teens. But would be great for small kids.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
Shelley,
Thanks so much for the review!

I understand with tall teenage boys at 2 bedroom would be better for you. None of the units at Ebb Tide are 2 bedroom; however one of the owner, does have a 2 bedroom villas just down the road. I will get you in contact with him. Thanks again, and maybe you and your husband can come without the boys!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
slenderni...
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Cute, Comfortable, and Convenient”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

My husband and our 2 girls (ages 9 and 4) fully enjoyed our time at this property! It's close to the beach, includes a nice pool, comfortable beds, 2 bathrooms, it's within walking distance to some great restaurants, and includes free wifi. One of my favorite things about it was the smaller amenities included, such as: a cooler to take to the beach, beach toys and noodles, beach towels, PLENTY of bath towels, dish soap, hand soap, baggies (great for beach snacks and something you don't always remember to get), and all types of dishes, utensils, and cookware. Our girls were comfortable on the pull-out couch and the bed in our room was very comfortable. All interactions I had with the owner were pleasant and informative. I would highly recommend others to stay at her property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience of the property's location and small amenities the owner includes.
Liked least: Property is on upper level so had to go up and down stairs while carrying stuff.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2015
Nicole,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I always try to make sure everything my guests need to have a relaxing fun vacation is supplied. Running around getting beach or home supplies can waste precious vacation time!

You were also very lovely to work with and I really hope you and your family return each year. It is guests like you that enjoy my home that make renting fun!

Keep in touch. My door is always open to you and your family!
Melinda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ditravels
cleveland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“A comfy, cozy place for two!”
Reviewed 17 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
6
people found this review helpful

My friend & I stayed here in Feb. for a week. The location is excellent-right where you want to be. Remember you may hear traffic, garbage trucks, etc. since it is near the street. It has pretty much all you need for a short stay the only thing we needed & didn't have was an umbrella! When it rained the parking lot was flooded. Oh well!. No room for a dishwasher. The pullout bed is comfortable. I think for two couples it might get tight, but a couple & a child or two friends it works well. The heated pool is very nice & the beach is beautiful! Melinda is very thoughtful & considerate of her guest's comfort. It was great to have 2 bathrooms. We took advantage of Jonny's Free Rides for a trip to the drum circle on Siesta Beach. Recommend it highly-Love Siesta Key!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location & being on the beach side of the street
Liked least: no dishwasher
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2015
Diane (and Pat)

Thanks so much for the review- and you are right- I did forget a umbrella. I will be sure to have next year when you both hopefully return.

I really appreciate your comments regarding the slight bit of street traffic noise; so any prospective renters have a good description of the property. The traffic and the water in parking lot are the price we pay for being so close to the ocean on our little island of Siesta Key.

So glad everything was good for you, and hope you return next winter. Siesta Key was just voted #1 Beach again for 2015! Thanks again for booking and your review. Melinda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katy S
Buffalo, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great vacation at a lovely home”
Reviewed 5 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We had a weeks vacation in this lovely clean condo prior to XMAS holidays. It was not a hotel or motel- it was like being at home. The beds ( queen in bedroom and queen sleeper sofa in living room) were extremely comfortable with soft and comfortable linens. Our daughter loved the idea of her own bathroom! The weather was cold so we spent alot of time in. There was nothing missing in the kitchen or anywhere else! We hold to make this our annual per holiday get away! Thanks so much Melinda! Loved everything! Katy, Ross and kids.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Feeling of home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2015
Katy, Ross and kids;
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at my home, and so glad you found everything was provided for your comfort! I look forward to seeing you again next year, and for many years to come.

Thanks again!
Melinda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing