We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee
Nearby Hotels
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Weeki Wachee)
US$79
US$75
QualityInn
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$136
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
US$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,231)
Filter reviews
1,231 results
Traveller rating
612
386
158
56
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
612
386
158
56
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhard boiled eggsroom was cleanyogurtfridge and microwavenice breakfastrooms are smallwould stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfulcontinental breakfastconvenient locationgreat place to staypleasant stayfirst floorone night staypillowsflorida
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,024 - 1,029 of 1,231 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmspringhill, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 September 2013

I have stayed in this Microtel 3 times now while visiting family in Spring Hill. It's very clean, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and the other guests seem to be considerate of others staying there. The ONLY thing I can say that is negative- and this may seem like a really weird comment- is the water is too soft, almost slimy. My boyfriend and I dread showering because we feel like nothing rinses off, and it gets very slippery in the tub. I fell the last time I stayed there. When we come home, we have to shower immediately to wash the slime water off! But again, I have nothing else negative to say and we'll undoubtedly stay there again! I just wonder if anyone else has the same feeling about the water??? lol

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmspringhill, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2013

Dear Amanda,

Thank you very much for writing us that review on Trip Advisor. I am happy to hear that you stay with us regularly and we look forward to your next visit. I have also taken note of what you stated about the water and I will have my maintenance take a look to make sure everything is running smoothly.
Thank you for letting us know and I hope next time you are here, you will not run into this issue again.

Sincerely,

Christine Eaton, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmspringhill, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmspringhill, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmspringhill, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews