We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Spring Hill
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Spring Hill
Reviewed 2 May 2014

This is first stay at this Hampton inn, and as a regular Hampton inn fan, I am not disappointed. Check in was professional and efficient. Lobby is comfortable as we used it to visit with family and friends. Location is convenient to shopping and restaurants right across the street. Room is clean and housekeeping has been good. As always the beds are very comfortable. If I'm in the area again, I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank CampinMama123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parth P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Spring Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Thanks for your review! I do hope you stay with us next time you are in town.

Sincerely,

Parth Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (452)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

322 - 328 of 452 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2014

We had a smoking room -- no window that would open or other access of air. In the future we would not request smoking room unless the hotel had a balcony or other escape for smoke as only one of us smokes. Most of the time my husband would go out to the parking lot to have his cigarette. We did not spend much time at the motel, but all other aspects of our stay met our needs.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Marianne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parth P, General Manager at Hampton Inn Spring Hill, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry the smoking room didn't meet your needs. We hope you give us another try in one of our non-smoking rooms.

Sincerely,

Parth Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Second stay at this location in the past six months and I'm very pleased with the staff and accommodations. The beds are comfortable, the breakfast bar is wonderful, the Wi-Fi was easy and fast, and the exercise room was great. The upholstered furniture could use a refresh, and they're in the process of changing the door locks.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

This hotel was very clean, quiet, and convenient to find. We were able to check in very fast, as well as check out very fast. The breakfast included scrambled eggs, sausage, waffels, bagels, as well as muffins, etc. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean. Didn't have the greatest weather, so we didn't use the pool, but it looked clean also. The staff was very friendly and polite. Would definately recommend this hotel if you are in the Spring Hill area of Florida.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank COLLEEN B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Outstanding stay this is just wonderful place to was thirty dollars cheaper than those in Port Richey, you just sink into dream land when laying you head down in comfort. The rooms are so clean the bath is spotless what a great place to stay dream well at the Hampton Inn Spring Hill.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beardman48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Nice hotel, very friendly staff. Only complaint, and it is minor, there was a bit of a strange smell around the elevator, sort of like an extreme case of body odor. Other than that, wife and I were extremely happy with the room and the general experience of our stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bruce R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

My first time at this facility and I was not disappointed. The staff was quite friendly and helpful. The location was ideal for my needs. There is also no shortage on shopping or restaurants either. As I often travel to this area, I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spring Hill
2.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Spring Hill
6.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 1 in Weeki Wachee
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Tampa-Port Richey
9.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Brooksville West
10.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port Richey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Spring Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Spring Hill

Address: 1344 Commercial Way-US 19, Spring Hill, FL 34606-4522
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Spring Hill
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Spring Hill
Price Range: £79 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Spring Hill 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Spring Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Spring Hill Hotel Spring Hill
Spring Hill Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Spring Hill Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing