We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pet Friendly and 2nd Time staying here”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Stuart
Certificate of Excellence
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Pet Friendly and 2nd Time staying here”
Reviewed 20 June 2014

We have stayed here two years in a row for Spring Training in Jupiter. It is one of the few hotels that we could find reasonably priced and pet friendly. It is a clean hotel. The breakfast has a decent selection. We don't have any complaints on it. Just as a side note we use the Waldog Astoria for doggy daycare on Sunday since we have to be checked out by 11 and the typical game doesn't end until 4. We have been happy with them and they are very accommodating.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank couple-n-pup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

494 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    309
    127
    33
    17
    8
See reviews for
169
131
27
119
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
rockport, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This hotel is great value for the budget traveler, visiting Stuart/Palm City. Its cheap, clean, well located. It has large rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff and a decent free breakfast. We always use this hotel when in town. My only complaint is that the AC is noisy.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Fairfield CT, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 June 2014

A great clean Hotel and the staff was very friendly. The room was nicely furnished and comforable. Great location and great gathering room in the lobby area. I would definitely stay here again. If you plan on staying in the Stewart/Port St Lucie area this is the place.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clearwater, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We stayed here at this hotel over Memorial Day Weekend. I can not say enough about this place. They upgraded us to a suit for no reason except they are nice. The breakfast each morning was hot and delicious, with a variety of selections.
The gym was all I needed, well equipped with free weights, treadmills and elliptical-bike. The pool was very clean!!
The manger and front desk people were all always pleasant. They are very dog friendly!
We will stay there again if ever in town.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nurse Runs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We have stayed at this location before, and have always been extremely satisfied with all the care and attention every one of the staff provides. They always work on trying to fulfill our needs in rooms, and go that EXTRA MILE just to show the guests they are valued. Seeing a surprise Happy Birthday sign in the lobby really made the day extra special! Just another example how this hotel, the management and all the staff, work together to make all the guests feel special. We continue to return here time and time again! Never a complaint - would highly recommend to others!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2x2ontheroad4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate the feedback and are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! Please think of us again on your next visit to Stuart!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windermere, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2014

WE had moved to the Hampton Inn from a hotel in Stuart, where we had a terrible experience, left in a pet room with no air conditioning and they refused to move us to an air conditioned room.... we could not change hotels as every one was booked up in the pet rooms they had to offer... we were in the process of buying a house in Jensen Beach...I remembered passing your hotel and we called on Sunday...lucky for us you had rooms for pets... Rollo, Jack Russell, was treated like a little prince... he is crate trained and he loved every one in the lobby....I would always stay at a Hampton Inn and recommended to any visitors.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank LaFayette55555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
I am sorry that your visit to Stuart did not start off great. I am glad you found us. We loved having you and Rollo stay with us! Please think of us first for your next visit to Stuart! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

This property is a little tired, though the staff is super friendly and helpful. The busy road is right next to the back side of the property so heads up on your room placement. Breakfast was the normal tasty items all pretty fresh.

Room Tip: high floor facing the front side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DavidoffSpecialR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback! I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully on your next visit to Stuart we will knock one out of the park for you. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stuart
1.5 mi away
Old Colorado Inn
Old Colorado Inn
#1 of 11 in Stuart
320 reviews
2.4 mi away
Best Western Downtown Stuart
4.9 mi away
Courtyard Hutchinson Island Oceanside/Jensen Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Courtyard Stuart
Courtyard Stuart
#4 of 11 in Stuart
264 reviews
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn Stuart
Quality Inn Stuart
#7 of 11 in Stuart
169 reviews
2.4 mi away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#8 of 11 in Stuart
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North
Address: 1150 NW Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34994
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Stuart
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Stuart
#2 Business Hotel in Stuart
#2 Family Hotel in Stuart
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When a good night sleep is part of the job, your a natural fit at Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart. Once you arrive, we hope you enjoy the wonderful amenities we have designed just for you. Complimentary On the Run-Hot Breakfast, free wireless internet, state of the art Precor Fitness Center, heated swimming pool and a staff built to delight you during your stay. Located just minutes from downtown Stuart Florida and all the wonderful restaurants, shops and adventures the Treasure Coast has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, HotelQuickly, Ebookers and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Stuart-North
Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North Hotel Stuart
Hampton Inn Stuart
Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing