We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Stuart
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

This is a great hotel, extremely clean and very friendly staff. Unfortunately I could only spend one night while on a business trip but I'll return. Breakfast was just average but free. :). Convenient to the quaint downtown area.

Room Tip: Had a room facing the street but was extremely quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bigsfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky_DeCesare, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Dear Bigfish,
Thanks for staying and taking the time to leave us such a great review!
I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to see you again on your next trip to Stuart!

Becky DeCesare
General Manager
BDeCesare@ChartwellHospitality.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

451 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    287
    117
    24
    15
    8
See reviews for
143
123
26
113
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, FL
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

My husband and I travel with 3 children. The Hampton Suites has 2 queen beds, a sofa bed plus fridge, microwave and a very large room. Also, includes a free hot breakfast. Everything a family wants at a great price.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank FloridaNative03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky_DeCesare, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Dear FloridaNative03,
Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North for your trip to Stuart, FL!
I am happy to hear that you found our suite with two queen beds spacious for a family of 5!
The Complimentary On The House Breakfast and the suite do provide a great value for families!

Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Stuart, FL!

Regards,
Becky DeCesare
General Manager
bdecesare@chartwellhospitality.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizaville ,NY, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014

Very happy with everything.We were there for a passing of my DAD. They were very helpful with all of our needs and wants. God Bless them all. Thank you for caring for my family.The food was very good and they helped with finding places for dinner.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Gaetano M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North, responded to this review, 29 September 2014
Gaetano M,

We are all very sorry for your loss!

Thank you for staying with us during this difficult time. I am glad we could help you during your visit. I hope you can come visit us again for a more enjoyable get away.

Thank you

Chris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastian, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2014

Everytime I come to this hotel it is like coming back home! They treat you like family and the property is beautiful! The breakfast is great, they have different hot foods every day. Beds are comfortable, free wi-fi. Property is kept very clean and has great curb appeal.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank mori44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
464 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

Great Hampton to stay. We stay 2 nights, everything was fine, Business center was a real plus, coffee 24/7 is a plus. Breakfast could of been a little better but considering all the softball players and teams staying at the Hotel, we made out fine. Would go back again, in fact maybe this coming weekend. Front desk help was great, especially Aimee, give her a raise, she is super!!!!!!

Room Tip: Does not matter!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank WPEVLE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

Everything was great except the noisy family next door with no bedtime restrictions for their young children. Hotel was clean, staff was cordial and service was excellent. The breakfast had protein and was interesting from day to day. The rooms were clean.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Anthony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky_DeCesare, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Hello 955anthonya!

Thank you so much for staying at the Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North! Thank you for letting us know that you found the hotel clean, excellent service with a cordial staff!
I am grateful to hear you enjoyed our On The House Breakfast where we try and change it up each day with new options.
I am sorry to hear you had noisy neighbors while staying with us, but I do hope to see you again in the future!

Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to see you again in the future!
Becky DeCesare
General Manager
Becky DeCesare@ChartwellHospitality.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pasadena, Tx, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

Nice hotel with a great location. More benefit for the dollar than most with excellant service and quiet rooms. The cute little downtown shopping is within walking distance and multiple beaches are a short easy drive away. Stuart has many good local resturants and if you like chain resturants most are there also. Rooms facing keep traffic noise away.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Russell G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you staying with us during your visit to Stuart. I hope you had a wonderful time at your Reunion! Please keep us in mind if you are back in the Stuart area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stuart
1.5 mi away
Old Colorado Inn
Old Colorado Inn
#1 of 11 in Stuart
5.0 of 5 bubbles 301 reviews
2.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Downtown Stuart
4.9 mi away
Courtyard Hutchinson Island Oceanside/Jensen Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Courtyard Stuart
Courtyard Stuart
#4 of 11 in Stuart
4.5 of 5 bubbles 245 reviews
2.4 mi away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#7 of 11 in Stuart
3.5 of 5 bubbles 388 reviews
2.9 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel - Stuart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North
Address: 1150 NW Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34994
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Stuart
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Stuart
#2 Business Hotel in Stuart
#2 Romantic Hotel in Stuart
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When a good night sleep is part of the job, your a natural fit at Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart. Once you arrive, we hope you enjoy the wonderful amenities we have designed just for you. Complimentary On the Run-Hot Breakfast, free wireless internet, state of the art Precor Fitness Center, heated swimming pool and a staff built to delight you during your stay. Located just minutes from downtown Stuart Florida and all the wonderful restaurants, shops and adventures the Treasure Coast has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Hotel.de, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North Hotel Stuart
Hampton Inn And Suites Stuart-North
Hampton Inn Stuart
Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing