We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Stuart
Nearby Hotels
Clarion Inn(Stuart)
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
SuburbanHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Downtown Stuart(Stuart)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Old Colorado Inn(Stuart)(Great Value!)
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
184
71
19
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
184
71
19
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitcracker barrelstarbucks coffeemarriott rewardslarge walk in showeroff the highwaypool and jacuzziwatching tvroom was cleangreat amenitiesperfect stayconvenient locationvery nice hotelbusiness tripking bedbusiness centerdowntown area
Filter
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2013

Another great example of Courtyard by Marriott. Beautiful spacious room, spotlessly clean and great to see you can now buy their bedding online, loved the new textured coverlet/sheet. Just a short stroll to the Cracker Barrel right next door too. Only complaint would be the constant music playing in the seating/fire pit area outside, our balcony overlooked this so couldn't really escape it, sometimes peace and quiet is nicer.

Room Tip: Front of the hotel is closer to I95 so room at back may be preferable, if you don't mind the music.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anarkld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2013

Just stayed at Stuart Courtyard for the second time. Everyone was pleasant and helpful and the service was prompt. Love the lobby food options and the Starbucks. Great food choices. Fire pit and checkers were a nice touch also

Room Tip: Do wish suites had 2 bed option
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 719helend719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013 via mobile

This is what I wanted. Everything about the place met or exceeded expectations. I would definitely stay there again. The park nearby did have a steep decline so kids need watched. Road back and forth to the ocean were confusing. But the hotel itself was awesome.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HercJRH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WHGGuestService, Manager at Courtyard Stuart, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2013

Thank you for sharing your review with us and the TripAdvisor community. We enjoy hearing about our guests’ experiences while staying with us and I’m extremely happy to hear that we met and exceeded your expectations - that is the goal we set out to achieve every day and I’m glad we helped to make your stay in Stuart more enjoyable. We would love to see you back here soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

Hotel itself was nice, Several Staff members were rude and short when trying to get help, I found several hairs in the bathroom floor and shower area, I complained and front desk said they would let the house keepers know, but came back after a long day and bathroom was still needing cleaning the rest of the room was clean. Location was close to Interstate but area food choices were limited. Very expensive to eat at the Bar/Café in the Hotel.

Room Tip: Check the room before hand.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShawnB275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WHGGuestService, General Manager at Courtyard Stuart, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2013

Thank you for sharing your review with us and the TripAdvisor community. We highly value the feedback we get from our guest as it helps us to constantly improve. We strive to make every guests’ stay with us as pleasant and relaxing as possible. That being said, we clearly did not meet your expectations or our own during your stay. I will talk with the front desk associates and go over the proper way to handle guest concerns. I would like the opportunity to speak with you further about the specifics of your stay. Please call me at your earliest convenience.

Thank you,

Jacque Lewis
General Manager
(772) 781-3344

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2013

After attending a spring training game in Jupiter and a game the following day in Port St Lucie we needed a room in the vicinity for one night. There was not much to choose from so based on the reviews we chose this property. We were pleasantly surprised, the customer service was excellent and the rooms very clean. Would definitely return when in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank en2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews