We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Stroll by the river and relax” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Riverwalk

Riverwalk
Ranked #2 of 55 things to do in Stuart
Certificate of Excellence
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Stroll by the river and relax”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2014

It's a great place to stroll by the river, sit down, and relax. On most weekends, there is music either on the stage or from the bar next door.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank redondoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    198
    78
    13
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice area to see gret music, and get snacks too.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2014

The River view and seating, as well as the food trucks near by. Beautiful./A tram picked us up, on our walk over to the river walk satge seating, from the street parking. Very conveinent.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A place for a special treat”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

We DID enjoy our visit/cocktails/dinner/dessert at Riverwalk in downtown Stuart. It is a cozy little restaurant serving gourmet food, some QUITE strange actually. We had wanted to try it, then finally did ... no special occasion, just dinner. We felt it was very pricey, though undoubtedly worth what we paid for the yummy that we got. The owners were there and roamed the floor talking to everyone ... nice touch. It appeared that they knew most of the people there, so we assumed they get a consistent return crowd.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Coni D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart Fl
Level Contributor
71 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“A must if your visiting or just a nice walk”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014

Some thing to do in the morning or afternoon or at night ... Always seeing wild life and meeting new people .. One great thing the town did ..

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Patrick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm City, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wonderful views~”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

If you onl;y go to see, it is the place to visit...much will be gained by going~trust me~ *wink* Beautiful indeed!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Riverwalk? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing