We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Husband say pick a hotel now!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Downtown Stuart
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Stuart
Certificate of Excellence
Hiddenite
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Husband say pick a hotel now!”
Reviewed 16 July 2014

We just pulled in after a 10 hr drive enroute to Miami for a cruise, CC at front desk was awesome! room rate great, breakfast was well worth the price of the room. Loved the pool plenty of sun area. Also asked CC where good place to eat wings and she suggested Flanagians. They were within walking distance and we ate there twice it was so good. CC had all the answers to everything we needed. AWESOME STAY AND WOULD SUGGEST ANYBODY TO STAY. Also seen a security guard walking around made us feel better about our room and our car. Thanks CC for being so friendly and hope to see you again soon!!!

Room Tip: got my room from hotelcoupon.com walk in special loved it
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lahoma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwstuart, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Downtown Stuart, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Thank you so much for the excellent review! I sincerely appreciate you recognizing CC for her service. We are very fortunate to have her on our team. We are so glad that you selected us and hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Charles Calvert
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

584 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    266
    182
    79
    35
    22
See reviews for
182
191
41
101
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (138)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Clewiston, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 July 2014

We had not been out in awhile but we had a great time wish we could have stayed longer. Would definitely like to go back enjoyed the pool very much loved the space, definitely plenty of room for everyone to enjoy the pool.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwstuart, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Downtown Stuart, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so glad your family enjoyed their time here. We hope you will be able to come back to stay with us again soon.

Sincerely,

Charles Calvert
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Was an amazing deal & Beth at the front desk was ANAZINGLY helpful for the 2nd time! Was put up in the King size room overlooking the pool free of charge!!! Highly recommended stay in a great location...will definitely book again here!!!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Junior1280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwstuart, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Downtown Stuart, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will stay with us again during your next trip to Stuart.

Sincerely,

Charles Calvert
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton
1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Close to downtown Stuart .Nice pool ,friendly Staff.Rooms are clean. This is a budget friendly Hotel close to Downtown Stuart it is NOT the Ritz-Carlton but is clean and priced right. It is also Dog friendly so our Pups can come too! We will stay there again!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwstuart, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Downtown Stuart, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We look forward to having you stay with us again when you are in the area.

Sincerely,

Charles Calvert
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I stayed at the Best Western Stuart on the recommendation of a friend and would recommend it in the future to friends and family. Excellent staff, very nice room, and the pool area is fantastic. There was also a nice breakfast buffet as well as other amenities. Wi-fi was free and excellent.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank mollyte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwstuart, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Downtown Stuart, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Thank you so much for the excellent review! We appreciate you selecting our property and I am delighted that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to having you stay with us on your next trip to Stuart.

Sincerely,

Charles Calvert
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tn,usa
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014

we have stayed here 6 years in july, and will be back next year.. great location, staff are friendly, and a great value. the breakfast is the best of any hotel in which we stay. unfortunately we come to fish and usually get up too early to enjoy it.many restaurants are within walking distance

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank hugh s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwstuart, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Downtown Stuart, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our property. I am so glad to hear that you had another great stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and look forward to seeing you again next year.

Sincerely,

Charles Calvert
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carefree, Arizona
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Arrived late at night. Very helpful and fast service.
Not the newest hotel but very clean, quiet and a good breakfast.
I would definately stay there again.
Well priced even for late last minute arrival.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank newmanmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwstuart, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Downtown Stuart, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us on your next trip to Stuart.

Sincerely,

Charles Calvert
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stuart hotels
0.8 mi away
Old Colorado Inn
Old Colorado Inn
#1 of 11 in Stuart
303 reviews
0.1 mi away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#7 of 11 in Stuart
398 reviews
0.6 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel - Stuart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Stuart
Quality Inn Stuart
#9 of 11 in Stuart
154 reviews
5.3 mi away
Courtyard Stuart
Courtyard Stuart
#4 of 11 in Stuart
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Downtown Stuart? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Downtown Stuart

Property: BEST WESTERN Downtown Stuart
Address: 1209 SE Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34994
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Stuart
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Stuart
#3 Family Hotel in Stuart
#4 Business Hotel in Stuart
#6 Romantic Hotel in Stuart
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Downtown Stuart 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BEST WESTERN Downtown Stuart is the perfect blend of location and accommodations. Conveniently located near the center of activity, near shopping, championship golf courses, beaches and water sports. Hotel features free deluxe continental breakfast. Outdoor heated pool and fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Downtown Stuart reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Downtown Stuart Hotel Stuart
Best Western Stuart
Stuart Best Western
BEST WESTERN Downtown Stuart Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing