We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Oceania Ste is a great location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sugarloaf Key, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Oceania Ste is a great location”
Reviewed 28 June 2009 for a stay in June 2009

We've stayed in the Oceania Suite the past two years. We found the unit to be very clean and the location is perfect for us. We could get every where we wanted to be on foot. We've also found the staff at Key West Vacation Rentals to be very friendly and accomodating. We will use them next year!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Great location
Liked least: The pool could've been maintained a little better.
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very nice accommodations”
Reviewed 28 June 2009 for a stay in June 2009

We enjoyed being able to experience the true Key West neighborhood experience. The facilities were very nice, clean and quiet. The pool area was refreshing to cool off after a very warm day.

Parking is a problem and unless needing a car for other touring outside of Key West would recommend a taxi for getting back to the airport.

Dennis H

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Locaton
Liked least: Parking
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Paradise!”
Reviewed 28 June 2009 for a stay in February 2006

We had a great time here. The home was very clean and well kept with terrific maid service provided daily. Location was great, within walking distance to Duval street. We will definitely come back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“The Oceania Suite has tropical seclusion yet is close enough to”
Reviewed 27 June 2009 for a stay in February 2008

We chose this suite because it has high ceilings and an airy feel. There is also a deck and pool right outside the door. We wanted enough room to have friends over, and the Oceania Suite provided that both indoors and out. The Suite is a little worn but attractive.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Seclusion and tropical feel
Liked least: Dated interior
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WI
Reviewed 25 June 2009 for a stay in December 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, Pool, Room
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
switzerland
Reviewed 25 June 2009 for a stay in May 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 25 June 2009 for a stay in January 2007

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Seclusion
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing