We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, clean, great Location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
42 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sugarloaf Key, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Comfortable, clean, great Location”
Reviewed 3 July 2009 for a stay in March 2003

We had two families and seven people in total and this home was perfect. Location
was perfect with access to the crazy downtown but just enough off the beaten path to
be quiet. The interiors were very modern and well done. We would rent again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WI
Reviewed 3 July 2009 for a stay in February 2003

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“good location”
Reviewed 3 July 2009 for a stay in April 2008

Three couples rode motorcycles from Myrtle beach, SC to Key West and shared this house. It was small but had plenty of room,with 3 BR all Kings, 2 full baths full kitchen, which we didn't use. W/D, hot tub, use of pool in area. Great time. Checking in and out was easy. Only bad thing was very crowded, house was very close together, but that was the norm. Didn't care much for all the cats and chickens running around, but there is a story behind that, too. Love Key West. 2nd visit and plan to go again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Walking distance to main street (Duval)
Liked least: Closeness to other houses and pool at another rental house
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful town, wonderful home”
Reviewed 2 July 2009 for a stay in March 2007

This home was comfortable, beautifully "island" decorated and the bed was exeptional. Location was perfect. Not too noisy and close to town. There is plenty to see and do in Key West. The restaurants are interesting and good.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Comfort
Liked least: Too short a stay
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FL
Reviewed 2 July 2009 for a stay in June 2006

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The back patio with h9ot tub
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Place”
Reviewed 2 July 2009 for a stay in December 2001

Everything was great but at the time no oven .I think that has been takern care of. Can't wait to get back!Hot Tub awesome!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arizona
Reviewed 2 July 2009 for a stay in December 2007

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location, and the privacy
Liked least: Limited parking
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing