We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent property”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sugarloaf Key, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent property”
Reviewed 30 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Weak management, but excellent property. The location is outstanding. The property is well maintained and very clean, but older. The management company is very weak. While they constantly told us to "call if you need anything" calls went unanswered, unresponded to, or they told us they never received the call.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH
Reviewed 3 November 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Place was great but admin terrible”
Reviewed 1 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013
6
people found this review helpful

They charged me for a Usd30 insurance fee a day. More than my car rental insurance!!! They never advise me about this. Wouldn't recommend to rent here!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2013
Thank you for your positive feedback about our unit. We sincerely apologize for your difficulty with the rates. You were charged for a one time $49 damage protection insurance policy which is able to be waived if you bring a check for the damage deposit. The one time $30 fee was a reservation fee charged to all guests. None of these charges are daily they are all one time fee but because yours was only a 2 night stay i recognize that it seemed excessive. I encourage you to discuss this with us should you decide to return. We value our return guests and hope that give us another opportunity to show you the value of your dollar at any of our units.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OH
Reviewed 22 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hi
Reviewed 30 August 2009 for a stay in August 2009
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Clean
Liked least: Bright in the morning
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“what happened”
Reviewed 13 August 2009 for a stay in August 2007
6
people found this review helpful

Well from what i remeber, i was really drunk, it was suprizingly very nice and the parking was priceless. i would recemend it to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ft. Myers
Reviewed 2 July 2009 for a stay in March 2008
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing