We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Experience!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Sugarloaf Key, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Experience!”
Reviewed 25 June 2009 for a stay in October 2007

Everything you could want in a Key West Vacation. Location, price, hot tub, grill, kitchen. I try to rent the Leeward and the Windward properties everytime I come to Key West. No reason to stay anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“AWESOME HOUSE IN AN AWESOME LOCATION”
Reviewed 24 June 2009 for a stay in May 2007

This house is great, because you get that old school Key West cottage feel while being really close to Duval St. This house is super cute and the beds are so comfortable! The backyard is also a nice feature. You get a sparkling hot tub surrounded by lush plants and tropical flowers. The property owners were also very chill and easy to deal with. My friends and I rented bikes and did not even get back into our car until we left. We had so much fun we do not even remember some of it. ;P

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The beds!
Liked least: Very little parking
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
va
Reviewed 24 June 2009 for a stay in June 2007

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 24 June 2009 for a stay in July 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Loaction and cleanliness
Liked least: Couldn't use the hottub; too hot!!
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing