We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sunrise Sawgrass Mills
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (705)
Filter reviews
705 results
Traveller rating
192
283
138
51
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
283
138
51
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose proximitypleasant stayconvenient locationstay there againhotel stafffront desk staffshuttle servicefort lauderdalelqinnsmiamimicrowaveftlaundrypublix
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 705 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Great for the price, clean, friendly staff, wi-fi works... everything you need from a hotel!!! Location is just 2 miles from the Sawgrass mills... The only thing is the breakfast room too small, besides this not to complain about!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lucas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed at La Quinta for two nights, the room seemed clean, but I found the beds quite uncomfortable.
We did not try the breakfast because it finished too early at 9 AM and after arriving in Florida on a cruise through the Panama Canal we were not adjusted to the timezone.
We needed to use the laundry facilities after being on a ship for 15 nights and found that there was only one Washer and one dryer, both overpriced and the dryer did not perform very well compared to other hotels we had previously stayed on this trip.
Easy driving distance to Sawgrass Mills and the front desk staff were very nice.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shesuwat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Always a great stay, only thing needed to change is the softness of the towels. Look to stay again with La Quinta. Can not find a nicer hotel for the money. The hotels are clean, friendly staff and just overall great place to stay. I tell my friends all the time, for the price and stay, it's great. I have not had a bad experience staying at any La Quinta I have stayed at. The breakfast is great also, they have just enough to get your day started. The staff in any department, is always ready to assist in anyway they can. I have checked in at 1am in the morning and needed something and they are right there to assist.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank JazJasKort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Sunrise, Florida
1
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Front the front desk staff to the cleanliness of the room. We will only choose LaQuinta inns. We slept well in our very comfortable King size bed and the pillows were soft . The free breakfast was all we need to get going in the day!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Marietta, Georgia
1
Reviewed 22 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews