We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very clean comfortable and exellent service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sunrise
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Sunrise
Reviewed 14 August 2014

exelent location very near to the stores and outlet a lot of restaurans near very good service clean confortable and good Price The breakfast its not a great thing some apples oranges toasts waffles coffe and juice

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank karlaarechiga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (668)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

173 - 179 of 668 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

Nice clean hotel located about 5 minutes drive to Sawgrass Mills or 30 minutes walk. Reception staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast wasn't great but it was free so hard to complain!
Loved Sawgrass Mills! Great bargains. Highly recommend the Cheesecake Factory also.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Bernie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Idelisa V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We chose this hotel due to its proximity to BB & T Ctr where we were attending a conference. The hotel proved to be much better than we anticipated. The service at the front desk was exceptional, the room outstanding and the amenities excellent value. We would definitely return again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 843gordonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Awesome location for shopping at Sawgrass Mills. Clean rooms,bathrooms well maintained. Friendly staff. Good value for money at breakfast. Towels were a bit worn out and should be replaced. It was also very helpful that there was a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Beds should be queen sized to allow for better quadruple occupancy with kids. I had no problems at all otherwise. I would definitely return.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Nice place to stay if you just need a good and clean lodging. Close to many shopping malls and restaurants. Sunrise is a very quiet and relax city. I like staying here a lot for my vacation and shopping experience. Easy access from Interstate 75 and or Interstate 95. Close by Airport. I have nothing to complain. Hoping to be there next year again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Serge T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

This was a very good value for the money. Free breakfast, WONDERFUL staff. the rooms are basic but if you are on a budget, you can't go wrong. no bugs or nasty things like that here. I would definitely come back here again!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank marygO8323IG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sunrise
1.5 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Sunrise - Sawgrass Mills
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sunrise Sawgrass Mills
5.3 mi away
Sawgrass Grand Hotel and Suites Sports Complex
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Plantation at SW 6th St
2.6 mi away
Vacation Village at Weston
4.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale - Plantation
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Sunrise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Sunrise

Address: 13600 NW 2nd St, Sunrise, FL 33325-6246
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Sunrise
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Sunrise
Price Range: £63 - £155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Sunrise 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Sunrise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sunrise At Sawgrass Mills Hotel Sunrise
La Quinta Inn And Suites Sunrise At Sawgrass Mills
La Quinta Hotel Sunrise
La Quinta Sunrise
Sunrise La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sunrise Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing