We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
Nearby Hotels
US$151
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$281
US$263
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Quality Inn & Suites-Capital District(Tallahassee)(Great Value!)
US$162
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Tallahassee - University(Tallahassee)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$61
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$218
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Tallahassee North Hotel(Tallahassee)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (600)
Filter reviews
600 results
Traveller rating
271
197
81
30
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
271
197
81
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfloor to ceiling windowsfront deskshuttle servicefsu campushigher floorcomfortable bedsstreet noisecapitol buildingparking lothotel restaurantbreakfast buffetconvenient locationvery nice hotelflorida state universitystaff was very friendly and helpfulone night stayupon check
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
578 - 583 of 600 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2012

This building belonged to a different chain, but Sheraton has totally remodeled it and did a super job. It is very modern, clean, and has comfortable beds. The staff is outstandingly and makes the hotel great--they are professional and courteous. You truly get customer service. I stayed there 3 times in 2 months and they remembered me. The bar drinks are great--try some of the different ones. Tapas were delicious--especially the ginger shrimp and the avocado/cheese plate. For dessert, try a cookies and cream martini--perfect. Had breakfast there also--good portions. They have bikes you can use to tool around town! Will definitely stay here everytime I am in Tallahassee. Everyone in my party loved this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fran M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2012

Cory picked up up at airport and Julie met us at the door to welcome us. Lobby is refreshing and has computers you can use just right inside the door. Scott with the bar/ food service even remembered my name from last week and recommended another great inexpensive meal.

The room is updated and modern with those great Sheraton sleeper beds. I also love the 42" flat screen tv. What's really neat is the shower has shampoo , conditioner, and body wash on the wall of shower. There really isn't anything I don't like here. The great people make the hotel

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FlyMom10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2012

Stayed in this hotel several years ago and they have definately made significant changes. The hotel has not been torn down but they must have remodeled back to the supports. The rooms are still a funny shape, afterall the hotel is "round". The staff greated us and had us already checked in. The room was nice, the upgraded finishes were very pretty. The lobby was inviting. Most importantly, the bed was very comfortable. The rating would be a five star but the room was small. Overall a very nice experience in Tallahassee.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FloridaBeth2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2012

This is recently opened Four Points on Tennessee St right near FSU. Very convenient for all FSU related activity or state related as it is downtown close to Monroe.

The rooms are modern, fresh and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful.

They even have 4 adorable vintage looking bikes that you can borrow.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank scdriscoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2012

We stopped in to see this hotel and decided to stay. It had only opened three weeks prior, so it was shiny and new. It is easily within walking distance to many attractions, actually, I could see some from our room. We were on the 7th floor and left our curtain open through the night so we could see the sun rising in the morning. The staff was courteous and helpful, the pool was large enough to swim laps in, and the fitness center was large, unlike many hotels who squeeze some treadmills into a tiny room! We intend be back soon!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank CentralFLNative
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews