We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tallahassee Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tallahassee
Ranked #23 of 55 Hotels in Tallahassee
Reviewed 11 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Douglas B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (718)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

500 - 506 of 718 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2014

Very nice stay. Room was comfortable. Queen beds are always small but sheets were clean and smelled right. The air conditioner kept turning on and off but I guess that was part of wanting a cold room.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jose P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Lauren F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 July 2014

First let me say this is a no frills hotel. No restaurant, no pool. But the hotel was very clean, the firm beds were comfortable. The price, given the prices of other local hotels was very reasonable. Rooms are a little small but there was plenty of room for me to get around in my wheelchair.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank downrigger1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Sylvia G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Lester Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank travelguru82
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallahassee hotels
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Tallahassee - University
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Tallahassee
2.8 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#31 of 55 in Tallahassee
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Econo Lodge North
Econo Lodge North
#30 of 55 in Tallahassee
73 reviews
5.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites-Capital District
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Tallahassee North Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tallahassee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tallahassee

Address: 3216 North Monroe Street, Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Tallahassee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Tallahassee
Price Range: £43 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tallahassee 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Look forward to great value at our Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tallahassee hotel near Tallahassee Mall and located off I-10. We offer comfortable, affordable accommodations whether you are with us just one night, or are planning to stay and enjoy the area's enticing attractions. Awake to a free continental breakfast and 24-hour coffee service. Plan your trip using free WiFi from the comfort of your hotel room. Other conveniences include a free USA Today newspaper and free large-vehicle parking. Our spacious suites feature wet bars, microwaves, refrigerators, and sleeper sofas. We offer non-smoking and accessible rooms at our pet-friendly hotel. Learn about local history at the Florida Historic Capitol Museum, or check out the outdoor concerts and farmers market in Downtown Market. Experience the space mission simulator at Challenger Learning Center or shop for hours at Tallahassee Mall. If you love blues music, stop by Bradfordville Blues Club. Visit Florida State or Florida A&M Universities, both less than 10 miles away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tallahassee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites
Microtel Hotel Tallahassee
Microtel Tallahassee
Tallahassee Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing