We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was great to find a place late at night. THank you. It...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Travelodge Inn & Suites Tallahassee North
Ranked #52 of 54 Hotels in Tallahassee
Reviewed 17 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Brandi T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (679)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

618 - 624 of 679 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donald G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 March 2013

We can't say enough good about our stay at this Super 8. Lisa helped us make our reservation by phone. What a delightful and helpful lady! When we arrived (four of us) check in went perfect and the room looking out to the courtyard was great. I wish it wasn't freezing weather so we could enjoy the perfectly kept large pool. Staff went out of their way to make our stay so pleasant, even opening the breakfast room at night so we could have a table to play cards. Breakfast was great.

Room Tip: we had one of the rooms on the ground floor surrounding the court yard and pool. I bet it will be be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank valj42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2013

This was a 1 night stay for an early flight the next morning. The room we had was very strange. It was a small room with the shower and sink on one end of the room and the toilet on the other side. The shower and toilet were in their own separate rooms, if you can call the toilet location a room. It was more of a closet. Probably won't stay here again.

Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Rob N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Micheal M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 February 2013

This officially, the GMAN's preferred stay. I love the chain's affordable rates, best if it is booked online. The rooms are big and clean. The ammenities are updated and in working order. If you want something in particular , just as the management. The continental breakfast with the good 'ole waffles are close to my heart.

Room Tip: stay close to the office if you want better wi-fi quality
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carlos G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank mdvan
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallahassee hotels
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Tallahassee - University
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Tallahassee
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge North
Econo Lodge North
#31 of 54 in Tallahassee
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#43 of 54 in Tallahassee
136 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Tallahassee North Hotel
3.5 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#32 of 54 in Tallahassee
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Inn & Suites Tallahassee North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Inn & Suites Tallahassee North

Address: 2801 N Monroe St, Tallahassee, FL 32303-3634 (Formerly Super 8 Tallahassee FL)
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Tallahassee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 54 Hotels in Tallahassee
Price Range: £32 - £169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge Inn & Suites Tallahassee North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
***As of June 2017*** This property is currently under renovation and new ownership. This property features a full bar and lounge, free continental breakfast, sparkling swimming pool, and guest laundry. We also offer suites with Jacuzzi tubs, smoking and non smoking. In addition we also have three full meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Inn & Suites Tallahassee North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Tallahassee Hotel Tallahassee
Super 8 Hotel Tallahassee
Super 8 Tallahassee
Super Eight Tallahassee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing