We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East
Nearby Hotels
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$201
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$201
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$280
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$263
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$162
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites-Capital District(Tallahassee)(Great Value!)
US$134
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Governors Inn(Tallahassee)(Great Value!)
US$111
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveller rating
353
113
27
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
113
27
7
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtsmall lakefishing polespark like settinglovely lakegreat hotelpots and pansliving roomking suitefull kitchenwafflesfree breakfastquiet areanew orleansnice poolwaffle makeroff the highway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
295 - 300 of 512 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2013

Our whole family loved our stay! It was a relaxing and beautiful atmosphere overlooking a private lake and pier where the kids fed the ducks and turtles. The hotel even provided fishing rods for the kids to fish in the catch and release lake. It was more like a small apartment than a regular hotel room, complete with a desk with a computer, a small living area with a pull out sofa bed and a second television, a master suite with private doors, and the kitchen even had a bag of popcorn for the microwave...sometimes it's the small things that make a difference ;). Some weekdays they serve a free dinner and they serve a free hearty breakfast daily. I highly recommend this place for anyone. They are also pet friendly, have a nice pool, grilling area, and basketball court~ Wow!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

Nice spacious suite in an excellent location just off interstate 10, although you wouldn't know that as you cant hear any traffic from the hotel. Limited but very nice free breakfast buffet, our son loved making his own waffles and the coffee was good. During the week they also offered free beer and wine for a limited time; unfortunately we were too busy to take full advantage of this service but did stop for a quick glass of wine one night. All in all a nice friendly clean hotel and we will be back one day.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mcoengland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Thank you for wonderful weekend visit! The hotel was spotless and quiet! Even though it was filled to capacity the breakfast area was well kept and food options were plentiful. We loved the room and the pool and will definitely stay here every time we return!! PS: The air-conditioner rocks!!!

Room Tip: I doubt this hotel has a "bad room"!!
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gilly2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

We stayed here while dropping our daughter off at FSU.
The room was very clean, quiet and the location, while not close to campus, was beautiful and peaceful. So many Tallahassee hotels have complaints about the ouse and traffic, so we opted to stay a little further out for some peace and quiet.
Good decision. We will be back.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank matissegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

The hotel was awesome and the day time staff were great, but the reason that I'm giving the hotel an average rating is because of the staff that checked us in at 2am. There was no line and no one in the hotel lobby except one more person who was also waiting on the front desk staff to actually do her job. It took 25 minutes to check-in simply because the staff was either incompetent or simply lazy. This definitely does not reflect the awesome staff that checked us out the next day. Action definitely needs to be taken against the lady that checked us in on the very early morning of August 17th. Otherwise, great hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank motivatedchampion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Tallahassee I-10 East, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2013

Dear motivatedchampion ,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I am pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and apologize for the shortfalls you have encountered. I appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Krysllin G.
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews