We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice clean stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Tallahassee-Government Center
Ranked #49 of 54 Hotels in Tallahassee
Reviewed 6 November 2012

I stayed at this Days Inn on 3 & 4 Nov 2012. The room was very clean, it had a nice smell, the bathroom was very clean. The AC was not loud in my room as others have stated in there review. I have stayed here in the past and will always stay here when I'm in Tallahassee. The office staff are very nice as are the owners. I liked the idea that there is a microwave, refrigerator and a hair drier.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daddyyduck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (211)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

187 - 193 of 211 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LORI L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LANDEN G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
TITUSVILLE
1
Reviewed 21 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 October 2012

Overpriced even for football season. Very much in need of updating and remodel especially of outside. Looked almost abandoned. Bed olk Bathroom ok. Especially in need of new doors windows. Whole exterior need update . Pool area need facelift.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LYNN O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nole Fan F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallahassee hotels
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites-Capital District
2.8 mi away
Econo Lodge Tallahassee
Econo Lodge Tallahassee
#44 of 54 in Tallahassee
36 reviews
2.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#17 of 54 in Tallahassee
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Tallahassee - University
5.7 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Tallahassee
6.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Tallahassee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Tallahassee-Government Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Tallahassee-Government Center

Address: 3100 Apalachee Pkwy, Us 27 & Us 319, Tallahassee, FL 32311-5202
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Tallahassee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 54 Hotels in Tallahassee
Price Range: £49 - £202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Tallahassee-Government Center 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Tallahassee-Government Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Tallahassee
Tallahassee Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing