We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Tallahassee North Hotel
Ranked #1 of 59 Hotels in Tallahassee
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Staff was very friendly and helpful! Kept us on the bottom floor to accomadate my elderly grandma. Hotel has been renovated and was very nice, while still staying under $100 a night! Good selection of hot foods at breakfast was a nice change from continental breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank christinas550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (860)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Tallahassee North Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

804 - 810 of 860 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

The room was very clean and very nice. Will stay there again when passing thru. Check in was easy and the attendant was very professional. Nice breakfast. Easy check out too! Easy access off the interstate. The staff was all friendly as we walked past each one acknowledged us.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank ChrissyLynn71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Hotel is nice & new. Beds are comfortable. Water in shower is hot with good water pressure. Air in rom was difficult to adjust. Kids swam in clear pool. Elevator was not working. Internet access code was given incorrectly, but once corrected, internet worked well. All in all, a good place to stay...but if I can find something for less $ I would stay elsewhere.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

This hotel was very nice but pricy. Tallahassee has some of the most expensive hotel rates I have experienced. The room was very nice, clean with a comfortable bed. Breakfast was ok. The wifi did not work.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Yolanda Whitlow S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

This hotel has been recently renovated and the rooms are beautiful. We were in town for a college graduation and while I resented the fact that they tripled the room rate above the usual charges for this high demand weekend, the hotel was fine. Great location near the interstate and near some restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

Just stayed at the best western while attending my sons graduation from fsu. What a great hotel it's brand new the rooms were awesome . They are located off rt 10 very convenient . Would stay again the staff was very friendly and accommodating

Stayed: May 2014
Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

This hotel was easy access from the freeway. The guest services were very helpful and the room was clean and fresh. The hotel was newly renovated, and the breakfast was on time. If traveling through that area again, I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallahassee hotels
3.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Tallahassee Downtown
4.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Tallahassee State Capitol
0.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Tallahassee - University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Tallahassee
6.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tallahassee Central
3.4 mi away
Aloft Tallahassee Downtown
Aloft Tallahassee Downtown
#13 of 59 in Tallahassee
608 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Tallahassee North Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Tallahassee North Hotel

Address: 2727 Graves Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32303-2865 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Tallahassee North Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Tallahassee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Tallahassee
#1 Romantic Hotel in Tallahassee
#2 Best Value Hotel in Tallahassee
#3 Business Hotel in Tallahassee
Price Range: £73 - £277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Tallahassee North Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beautifully remodeled Tallahassee hotel conveniently located at Interstate-10 exit 199, close to Florida State University, Florida A & M University and the Florida State Capitol. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Tallahassee North Hotel is the perfect stay-over location for FSU and FAMU football games, graduations and events. Government, business and leisure travelers appreciate the new decor and amenities. Work out in the 24-hour fitness center, cool off in the pool, relax in your room. Have coffee with us as you enjoy your complimentary full breakfast! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Tallahassee North Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Tallahassee
Comfort Inn Tallahassee
Tallahassee Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing