We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Monster Jam 2019!!

This stadium is huge! We chose to park at the first lot, it was actually a Jesuit organization... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Crissy N
OIutback Bowl: Iowa (W) vs Miississippi State

Attended bowl game in Tampa for first time. Stadium was very good. All seats have decent views... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
karenc753
,
Jacksonville, Florida
Read all 1,021 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Tampa
from US$29.99
More Info
from US$36.95
More Info
from US$107.00
More Info
from US$59.00
More Info
Reviews (1,021)
Filter reviews
1,021 results
Traveller rating
499
325
133
42
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
499
325
133
42
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pirate ship outback bowl football game end zone yard line bowl game club level monster jam great football home team american football season ticket holders sight lines food choices great seats behind the scenes bucs
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,021 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Raymond James stadium is conveniently located to down town and to major highways. Visited for Kenny Chesney's opening summer tour and the stadium was clean, well marked and the vendors very kind and helpful. Parking is also plentiful.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Carollyn_Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Always clean - love to watch the bucs play! Staff are pleasant most of the time. Easy parking and access!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Heather1231974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

This was our first time at this stadium. Very nice. Great atmosphere. The food and drinks were a little pricey as all stadiums are over priced.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank dianepl1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

We went to see the Buccaneers vs Eagles in September. What an experience. Started in the parking lot with talking with fans from both teams. Everyone so warm and welcoming. The stadium is huge and we understand the game much better now.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Guðrún G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

The wife and I went to Tampa to see the Steelers play the Bucs at Raymond James Stadium. We had a great time, the stadium was very nice. Traffic was very bad, but we took Uber and got their on time. We had great seats (Sec. 133) and a great view of the game. We had two hotdogs and drinks and used the restroom and got back to our seats in time for the second half to start. Now that is great!! I enjoyed the stadium and would go back to see another game, if my Steelers come back to town! (WE WON!!) The only negative thing that I have to say about this stadium is, it is a long walk to get back to a place to catch an uber ride. We are from Houston.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Phillip D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews