We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Airport Westshore
Nearby Hotels
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$189/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
SailportSuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,784)
Filter reviews
1,784 results
Traveller rating
1,190
415
126
32
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,190
415
126
32
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssilvana greenefront desktampa airportparking garageshuttle serviceinternational malllaser spine institutefree shuttlebusiness centerbusiness tripnice stayclean hotelchecking inone night stayrental carconvenient locationcruise port
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,784 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I actually was not a guest at the hotel but my boyfriend was. He was traveling for work on out anniversary and I had the privilege of having Stephen Selby help me coordinate an amazing surprise for him.
I am so grateful to him and the rest of the staff for going over, above and beyond and giving me a 5 star treatment even though I was not personally a guest.
I don’t have enough good things to say about the staff while I cannot personally comment about the property, the staff is amazing and will do everything in their power to ensure your stay is perfection.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank ducrydr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvana G, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Airport Westshore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ducrydr,
Thank you so much for acknowledging Stephen's service! I am so happy that we were able to assist you in making your boyfriend's stay memorable. It is always our goal to ensure that our valued guests have an enjoyable stay when they visit us in Tampa. Hopefully you will stop in to see us if your travels bring you to our area!
Silvana G. - Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. The service was very good, the staff were very helpful. I enjoyed eating the breakfast at the restaurant. I would definitely recommend this Hotel to my family and friends.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank rossndy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvana G, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Airport Westshore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear rossndy1,

Thank you for your kind comments and I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are dedicated to the complete satisfaction of each and every guest. I hope that you will visit us again the next time you are in Tampa!
Silvana G. - Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Airport Westshore with a business group for a meeting that was being hosted there. The hotel staff was absolutely wonderful - the front desk, the restaurant, the bar (Starbucks Coffee, YUM!) and the folks that set up our meeting room. The rooms were large, cozy, and clean! They all made the experience seamless and stress-free. I appreciate all of their hard work!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank gshaw2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvana G, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Airport Westshore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear gshaw2018,
Thank you for the amazing feedback! I am delighted to hear that your meeting went well and it was certainly our pleasure to host your group. Our team is dedicated to ensuring a convenient, comfortable and enjoyable stay to all of our guests. We hope that your group will consider us again if you hold future meetings in our area. I will be sure to share your kudos with the entire team.They will be thrilled to know that they had such a positive impact on your stay.
Silvana G. - Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This was my second time coming to Tampa and it was a No Brainer to stay here again!! I was so happy with my visit last year and I wouldn't stay anywhere else plus the location is so perfect! The hotel is so beautiful, the staff, always so friendly and I've always had a great experience!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank LIA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvana G, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Airport Westshore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Lia P.,
Thank you so much for your kind words. Our staff is truly dedicated to the complete satisfaction of our valued guests! We hope that you will visit us again if your travels bring you back to Tampa.
Silvana G. Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

Many thanks to Silvana for making my business travel more easy. She made sure I could check out after my meetings. She was very nice and also recommended a great restaurant for lunch.

I will be back when I come for business travel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Claudia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews