We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service from Justin”

Hard Rock Cafe Tampa
Ranked #109 of 2,599 Restaurants in Tampa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$31 - US$50
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: The Hard Rock Cafe Tampa infuses live music, world-famous American fare, cutting-edge technology, and one-of-a-kind rock 'n' roll memorabilia from the 1950's to today in a new 'rockcentric' interior design. It's the first Hard Rock Cafe in the world to feature gaming, a Hard Rock Girl blackjack pit and slots at the bar.
Reviewed 5 July 2014

We ate @ the Cafe in June & had excellent service from Justin. Three weeks later, we were back & Justin served us again even remembering what we drank. I was very impressed. He is a very friendly & does his job extremely well. Made us feel very welcome. I will be back again on a Friday for the excellent service.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHRTampa, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Tampa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Thank you very much for letting us know about your Rockin Awesome Experience here at the Hard Rock Café Tampa! We LOVE to hear from our guests and we LOVE EVEN MORE to hear that they had such and incredible experience. I will make sure to commend Justin for his exemplary service and I truly appreciate you taking the time to write in and let everyone know. We look very forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you again for your time and have an Incredible Rockin Day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (472)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

284 - 288 of 472 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2014

bollywood IIFA award party held at this place. I have been here once when there was a bolly star came for pre award party. Place is very good with Casino open 24hrs..

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pankaj_pbj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHRTampa, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Tampa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you for visiting with us during the awards show. All the events that were held all over the city during this time and you spent some of your time here with us and that makes us feel very special and appreciated. We are very glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope that you will visit us again the next time you are in town. Thank you and Keep Rockin!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

Love this place!!! Come hear quite often!!! Very glad I could spend my birthday dinner in such a cool place!! Super nice people and as always yummy food !

Thank Danegirl71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHRTampa, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Tampa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Hello and Thank You so very much for commenting about the awesome time you had here at Hard Rock Café Tampa! We are most certainly glad we could Rock It Out for you on your birthday! We hope you come back to see us again in the very near future! Thank You So Much and Always Keep Rockin!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

They have the best buffet I have ever eaten at. All food is fresh and and they have a great selection. The price is a little high but worth it. They charge extra for the steak and lobster tails so beware.

2  Thank L0ngIslander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHRTampa, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Tampa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Thank you so very much for taking the time to post your comments. It means a lot to hear from our valued guests. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your visit the way you did, so thanks again for telling everyone how awesome we are! You keep coming back and we'll keep Rockin' Out for you! We hope to see you again soon! Keep On Rockin'!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Good drinks , real good food , good music a great place to hang out for awhile when in the casino. always a friendly staff

Thank Vinny947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHRTampa, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Tampa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Thanks you so much for the response to your experience at the Hard Rock Café Tampa. We are so very glad that we delivered a Rockin' experience for you while you visited with us. You keep coming back and we'll keep Rockin' Out for you every time! We appreciate the feedback and we can't wait for you to join us again soon. Thanks and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Tampa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing