We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“broken promise”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Tampa U.S.F. Near Busch Gardens Downtown
Ranked #130 of 164 Hotels in Tampa
Reviewed 15 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Gordon S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (204)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

152 - 158 of 204 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Curt K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lynn L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 October 2013

I tried to find a room close to where my son lives. For what you got--I felt the room was expensive--the breakfast offered was Extremely limited--orange "juice" was not juice but an orange drink--tasted like tang! and some store bought danish wrapped in celophane--not fresh! The Room. The bedspread was filthy--carpeting was filthy--kept my white socks on and in one evening the bottoms were black!! Facility is in Need of painting. I was able to book a Very Nice, Clean, Best Western not far for only $10 more a night with an extensive Hot breakfast!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

The hotel was very clean and quite. The only thing that was wrong with the room was the shower don't work proper. All in all my stay was great.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Torrance H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Elisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Martin S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tampa hotels
5.9 mi away
Sleep Inn Near Busch Gardens/usf
3 mi away
La Quinta Inn Tampa Near Busch Gardens
1.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Conference Center Tampa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Tampa / Brandon
8 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Tampa - Airport West
4.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Tampa U.S.F. Near Busch Gardens Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Tampa U.S.F. Near Busch Gardens Downtown

Address: 321 E Fletcher Ave, Tampa, FL 33612
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Tampa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #130 of 164 Hotels in Tampa
Price Range: £55 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Tampa U.S.F. Near Busch Gardens Downtown 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Tampa U.S.F. Near Busch Gardens Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Tampa Hotel Tampa
Super Eight Tampa
Tampa Super 8
Tampa Super Eight
Super 8 Tampa U.S.F. Near Busch Gardens Downtown Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing