We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3AM, and I want Pizza.”

New York New York Pizza
Ranked #204 of 2,418 Restaurants in Tampa
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Tampa, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“3AM, and I want Pizza.”
Reviewed 21 March 2013

It's sunday morning, 3AM and I want pizza. New York New York is the place. It's right on 7th Ave. in Ybor and you can order from the window a whole pie, or what most people do, a slice. It's good pizza, and there when you need it most, after a night of partying.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank SrirachaBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    36
    15
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Yummo!!! EVERYONE AT ADP IS ADDICTED!!”
Reviewed 14 March 2013 via mobile

We lucked out whe we found this place and we have been hooked ever since. The greek salad is great.. the supreme pizza rocks and the garlic knots are fabulous. The gentleman Jillian that answers the phone is always super nice :-)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank myvaca2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kailua, Hawaii
Level 6 Contributor
176 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Our Go To Pizza place in Ybor”
Reviewed 4 March 2013

We hadn't been in Ybor long and were looking for a late snack and came across this place. There were about 5 pizzas in the window and one looked awesome. We ordered a slice and it was. Piles of ricota cheese, spinach and tomato on a cheese based pizza. It was warm, the crust was perfect and we were hooked. We've been back numerous times now, both inside and out, but sitting outside watching Ybor pass by with a big slice of pizza in your hands is tough to beat.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PanamaDon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portsmouth, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“A little New York in Tampa..”
Reviewed 26 February 2013

Visiting Tampa and staying at the Embassy Suites with friends and needed a pizza...While walking around YBor City we remembered seeing their sign, called, delivered in under 30 mins. great value & GREAT pizza..

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank MissKim74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“BEST PIZZA IN THE TAMPA AREA!”
Reviewed 24 January 2013

New York New York Pizza Truly gives you the ambiance and food that make you nostalgic, if you have ever been to New York City. Bright lights, Eclectic and Big portions! The food is amazing, the service is fast, and they deliver! The pizza is HUGE! BEST PIZZA, FOOD, AND SERVICE! Sincerely the Best Customer in town!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank barb l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to New York New York Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing