We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Tampa East - Brandon
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$418
US$375
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$308
US$269
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$132
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$290
US$268
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$185
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sailport Waterfront Suites(Tampa)
US$185
US$168
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
236
64
17
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
64
17
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree laundryfront desklong term stayhome away from homesocial hourfull kitchenan extended staylaundry roombusiness tripqueen bedpull out couchevery morningother hotelsyogurtcomfortable staythe entire staffcomplimentary breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2014

I recently spent 100 nights here while in town for work. The staff here truly made this hotel feel like home. The kitchen staff was awesome. Managent promptly took care of any concerns we had, no matter how Minor. Angela was Grrrrrrrrrrrreat!!! Always there to greet us "home" after work and get us anything we needed, thank you Angela

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 47bill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeTampa, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Tampa East - Brandon, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Dear 47bill,
Thank you for being our guest and for leaving us such a great review. We appreciate hearing such positive comments from our extended stay guests and have shared your feedback with our team who strives to make every guest feel at home. Thank you for making our Staybridge Suites Tampa your home away from home, and we hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

The staff is incredible. Angela is great, very friendly and she alway goes beyond to give us a great service. Cristina the manager, she always take care of our needs very promptly. Rooms are always clean, breakfast is great, I have stayed many nights in this hotel and always have received a great service from them and never had an issue with the reservation, with the cleanness of the room or anything at all.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lpmcpm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeTampa, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Tampa East - Brandon, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear Luis P,
Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback, which we have shared with our staff! We truly appreciate your loyalty as a repeat guest and look forward to each time you and your company stays with us! Thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

Angela was friendly and helpful, room was great, we will stay again. The breakfast was exceptional. Pool, whirlpool gym all the comforts of home. A full kitchen with dining area living room with couch and loveseat.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thom k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeTampa, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Tampa East - Brandon, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Thom K,
Thank you for your very kind feedback and wonderful comments about your recent stay with us! We truly appreciate it and have passed on your review to our entire staff! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel the next time you are in Tampa. Thank you for making our Staybridge Suites Tampa hotel your home away from home!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

I have stayed about 10 nights this year at this hotel and each time the staff have met my expectations. They all very courteous and friendly especially Angela!!!! If you are looking for "CONSISTENCY" and a clean friendly environment? This is the place to stay.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Naveen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeTampa, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Tampa East - Brandon, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear Naveen S,
Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which we have shared with our staff. We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stays with us and we appreciate you being a loyal repeat guest, We look forward to welcoming you back soon and thank you for your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Very pleasant experience, especially with Angela at the front desk. Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and made you feel right at home. I got an upgrade as soon as I arrived and Angela followed up to make sure everything was fine.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeTampa, Director of Sales at Staybridge Suites Tampa East - Brandon, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Adam K,
Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay, which we have shared with our staff. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. We appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews