We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beer & Burgers”

Tampa Bay Brewing Company
Ranked #37 of 2,753 Restaurants in Tampa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Great place for beer and also, the burgers are very good. Stop in here usually once a week for a beer after work and sometimes dinner.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FLAJoe1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 1,147 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2018

The food here is very good. The restaurant was even one that Guy Fieri visited for his show. They have an extensive menu, as well as an extensive selection of craft beers. If you get a chance to sit in the outside patio you wont be disappointed. Ask for server/bartender Melissa, she will take good care of you.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stacey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

This was our first time exploring Ybor City. We didn’t go very far, but stopped at TBBC for dinner. The local brews were plentiful and satisfying for different palates. I had the Cuban sandwich with rice and beans and both were excellent! Great atmosphere, definitely recommend

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Josee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

We stopped by here with some local friends after our cruise out of Tampa. Their craft beers are excellent and the wings were amazing!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brandy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

This is one of my favorite places to go to when I am visiting Tampa. They offer a great selection of beer and an amazing food menu. The staff here is always friendly and efficient. Guy Fieri was here for his show so they have some of the best menu items marked off now. The outside bar area is always a great time too. It does get very busy here at times, but It is worth the wait. The pretzels appetizer with the cheese dip, wings and the Bomb Burger are personal favorites here. I have yet to have a poor experience or bad meal here. Enjoy! Cheers!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ErinLee13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Tampa Bay Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing