We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All around good experience”
Review of Daily Eats

Daily Eats
Ranked #22 of 2,749 Restaurants in Tampa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Description: A classic diner reimagined. Hand-spun shakes and yummy burgers, to all day breakfast, and our signature shredder bowls.
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Popular restaraunt but not a long wait. Our server was very nice and accomodating. The food was very good and enjoyed everything. Nice portions and pricing. Definitely worth a try in Tampa

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank welder82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_CRG, Guest Relations Manager at Daily Eats, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Thank you so much for visiting, we cant wait to welcome you back in soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (445)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 445 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2018

Delicious omelette bowls, very hearty and healthy. Potatoes a bit spicy, but overall a great experience and very tasty.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank AshleyAnn924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_CRG, Guest Relations Manager at Daily Eats, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

This makes us so happy to hear, we cant wait to welcome you back in soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

We were visiting. We were meeting a local. Daily Eats was the perfect spot. With a wide range of food - from healthy to not-as-much, this local joint provided a local flair in an area that could keep a tourist interested.

It’s casual dining suited for family, friends or casual fun night out. It’s inexpensive, but not cheap.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank ziggy_camp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_CRG, Guest Relations Manager at Daily Eats, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Thank you so much for visiting, we hope you had a great time with us. We cant wait to welcome you back in next time you're in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Early morning start or end to a late night, daily’s is where Tampa goes for breakfast. Wonderful staff and great food! They have specials on their mimosas too! Nice menu where you can switch it up if you are a regular here. They have fresh and tasty good and a “diner” type atmosphere!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank nikeshka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_CRG, Guest Relations Manager at Daily Eats, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great detailed review. We are so pleased to have you as a regular, we cant wait to welcome you back in soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

I was looking for a light breakfast, so I had the excellent Avo toast with a fried egg and home fries, which was hearty enough, though plenty of heavier fare was available. This is a busy place.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Keith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_CRG, Guest Relations Manager at Daily Eats, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Thank you for the great review, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Cant wait to have you back in soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Daily Eats? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing