We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hiawatha House”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tampa, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tsapper12
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hiawatha House”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Jeff's Hiawatha house was the perfect place for us to stay during our conference at USF! It was great to come back to the house after a long day at the conference and relax on the back patio! Also, Jeff is so easy to work with and very hospitable :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2017
Thanks so much for the kind review and for staying with us. We hope to see you again very soon!

Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meheath35...
Bowie, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Meet all our needs”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were in town for a convention and this location met all our needs and then some. great price located very close to our convention sight and was very well kept up!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonzotoo
York, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Best Ever”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

If you're thinking of visiting Tampa don't hesitate to book this one.
It was everything we could wish for, great facilities, in a really lovely location, and outside space to entertain with a bespoke barbecue area to die for.
We will definitely be returning in the future.
Enjoy

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cody B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome time!”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We rented the Hiawatha House over New Years weekend to celebrate a 40th birthday, and had an awesome time! Jeff and Kim were extremely accommodating, and made check-in/check-out a breeze! Check-in is at 4pm, but Kim called me the second the cleaners had the house ready to go for us so we could check-in early. The location was a quick Uber ride to anywhere, and the fire-pit in the garden between the cottages was amazing! We absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Cody,

So happy you guys enjoyed your stay. Happy Birthday and Happy New Year! Come back anytime :)

Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing