We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tampa Inn Near Busch Gardens
Nearby Hotels
US$189
US$180
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$167
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$292
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$288
US$268
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$271
US$256
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$185
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sailport Waterfront Suites(Tampa)
US$179
US$163
SailportSuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$616
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$211
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (592)
Filter reviews
592 results
Traveller rating
17
29
77
112
357
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
29
77
112
357
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
366 - 371 of 592 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2014

this is the rudest front desk staff I ever encountered Rooms not ready when promised and staff totally indifferent about it. He needs some anger management classes and be taught how to treat the customers

Room Tip: intend to contact the owner
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014 via mobile

Dont even think of booking this hellhole! I cant describe how bad it is...shady characters hanging around the door, which would not close properly... Room was filthy, full of dust everywhere.. Bathroom door would not close, toilet would not flush, tiles were filthy... I could go on and on.. The only plus note was the girl on reception, i unfortunatly did not get her name but honestly she was one of the most helpful people i have ever met... We arrived very late and had booked for 2 nights... When i saw how bad the room was she cancelled my reservation for the 2nd night and advised me of other hotels more suitable, she is definitly a saint to be working there... Have seen all the other reviews here which are very accurate so she must take abuse every day.

Stayed: February 2014
1  Thank Dolores241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

We stayed in room 105 for one night. The underside of the comforter was stained. The wall around the microwave had some kind of liquid dried on it. The bottom of the fridge was rusted. The bathroom was dirty with the lid to the toilet tank not even the right shape to fit the tank. There was a dead cockroach on the bathroom wall and when I got up in the middle of the night I drown one down the sink. Do not recommend this hotel at all and will not stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Went to this hotel due to it being a busy weekend and my other hotel was booked. Big Mistake the room was musty, moldy and just plan nasty. Around 12:30 in the morning we got a call supposedly from the front desk saying that there system went down and they wanted my CC information all over again...Can u say SCAMMER... This hotel is not safe.... The next morning there was a guy outside r room threatening another guest. Went up to the front desk to check out and told the owner and he was like we have called the cops... BS***... we left thinking that and turned around the corner and there was the police department less than half a mile away... will never go to this nasty hotel again. it needs to be torn down and management / owner needs to get into a different profession/

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kimbH2193RX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews