We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,123)
Filter reviews
2,123 results
Traveller rating
1,016
623
267
121
96
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,016
623
267
121
96
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenlaser spine instituterusty pelicanfire pitvolleyball courtfishing piersandy arealiving roomman made beachview of the baycovered parkingclearwater beachheated poolrocky pointbahama breezewater viewnice pool
Filter
Updating list...
187 - 192 of 2,123 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

The people were great and willing to help in any way. As far as we could tell, every room a a great view of Tampa Bay. The on site , pool side restaurant was very good. The parking was great. The resort is on "stilts" and the whole underside of the resort is for parking. The room we had was great, a queen bedroom, good size living area, large full size kitchen with utensils and a balcony overlooking the Bay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lee_r_r_perry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Everything was excellent. It was a very enjoyable weekend. We had great views from the balcony and the living room. there was construction going on early Monday morning right outside the master bedroom which was very noisy. Fortunately it was not there Sunday morning. One thing I would liked to have had a better coffee maker. There was only coffee for one cup and the maid did not come on the weekend.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mandrews122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Great service quiet and peaceful very relaxing the was very accommodating room were clean like the bay view and the bar and grill was a welcome surprise! Food was very tasty the shop in the hotel was ok wish you had fruits as veggies overall had a great stay

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank charlenec549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

If you want to stay in a place where you feel at home and within reach of all the commodities, Sailport Waterfront Suites, is definitely the place. I totally LOVE this place. It is in an awesome area. You will love the scenery. It is just a peaceful getaway area right by the Tampa Bay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 239sgarcia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Just needed a place to stay for the weekend for a wedding. This place was more than we can ask for, and for a great price. Our room was clean, large, and view was amazing! It had all modern appliances and modern decorations.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jamie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews