We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Tampa Brandon
Nearby Hotels
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$308
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$312
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$271
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$289
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$268
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$616
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sailport Waterfront Suites(Tampa)
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
53
40
22
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
40
22
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstypical courtyardcourtyard by marriottfront desknever heard any noisesome tlcthe hotel is conveniently locatedrecent stayfirst floorcomfortable bedsgreat customer servicehot tubpleasant staygreat place to staybusch gardenspropertylobbyfairfield
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2014

we are return travelers to this property! the staff is very helpful and friendly! our favorite is the indoor pool! my kids always look forward to staying at this property because they know no matter the weather they are going swimming. Good location awell.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sulimar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2014

Returned from business trip and wifi was spotty so doing business from room was tough. Great customer service and many dining options within 10-15 minute drive. Driveway to hotel not well lit at night and probably not so safe for female traveler to walk /run as it is inset major cross streets that drivers seem drive fast around there.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
Thank Myinbox125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

I stayed here overnight while on my way back up North. I was appreciative of the cleanliness of my room and the bed was very comfortable. Staff was also friendly and helpful. The local Hooter's nearby is not very good though - I suggest trying Cherry's Bar and Grill which is actually a little closer to this hotel. Good food there. I'm really impressed with Courtyard - don't believe I've had a bad stay at any Courtyard yet.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mako13Man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

I have stayed now in all three Marriott properties in the Tampa/Brandon area as well as the Embassy Suites Hotel next door... and this one is so far and above the other two Marriotts (not quite upto the Embassy, mainly due to no hot breakfast included) I would never stay at the others (Spring Hill Suites, see my review and the Fairfield Inn) ... They have recently completed a renovation and the place looks great! Clean and spacious rooms ( I was upgraded to a King suite). The Bistro is there for snacks and meals and the front desk personal were on top of their game. The only negative I have, is it does not seem that they renovated the bathtubs ( could use some TLC)

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

This Courtyard is exceptional. Close to Tampa, but far enough away to avoid the urban blight. Convenient to shopping and many restaurants. Hotel staff is very gregarious. Enjoyed nightly reception as well as a hot breakfast every morning. This hotel is also very clean.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tcbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews